Staff

Heather Howieson


County Youth Coordinator
hehowie@iastate.edu
712-623-2592

Stephanie Langner


County Program Coordinator
slangner@iastate.edu
712-623-2592

Sue Noll


Office Assistant
snoll@iastate.edu
712-623-2592

Steve Adams


Communities Field Specialist
stadams@iastate.edu
712-623-5521

Barb Fuller


Nutrition and Health Program Specialist
bfuller@iastate.edu
641-202-1843

Alan Ladd


Regional Director
aladd@iastate.edu
712-769-2600

Chris Clark


Beef Field Specialist
caclark@iastate.edu
712-769-2600

Matt Swantek


Swine Specialist
mswantek@iastate.edu
712-371-2856

Tim Eggers


Farm Management Specialist
teggers@iastate.edu
712-542-5171

Julie Hlas


External Relations Specialist
hlas@iastate.edu
712-389-0129

Mary Beth Kaufman


Family Resource Management Specialist
mbkaufma@iastate.edu
712-755-3104

Sandra McKinnon


Families Program Specialist
sandram@iastate.edu
712-366-7070

Aaron Saeugling


Crops Program Specialist
clonz5@iastate.edu
712-769-2600

David Seilstad


Youth Specialist
seilstad@iastate.edu
712-644-2105

Shawn Shouse


Ag Engineering Specialist
sshouse@iastate.edu
712-769-2600
Share |