State Fair Qualifiers for Static Exhibits

These 4-Hers have qualified for a state fair and/or other special awards and need to plan on attending the 4-H Awards Night Program at 6:30 p.m.!   You will receive your award and take a photo with sponsors.  PLEASE WEAR YOUR 4-H T-SHIRT!!!  These are not in alphabetical order, so check close!


Ally Focht

Anna Young

Brittany Jane Parker

Brooke Janssen

Cassie Vrabel

Chloe Taylor

Courtney Marsden

Devin Isaacson

Emily Peterson

Evan Mellott

Hannah Elwood

Hannah Vial

Isabelle Perkins

Jazmyne George

Jessalyn Davis

Jill Vanderhoof

Jody Vanderholm

Justin Bernard

Kara Gillespie

Katie Carlson

Macy Baker

Mariah Lombard

Mason Perkins

Nick Carlson

Olivia Elarton

Rob Vial

Sara Whitten

Savanna Clark - Moffett

Savannah Turnbull

Shelby Storesund

Tamara Dean

Tatum Allensworth

Tristan Wolfe

Rose Nippert

Share |