Staff

Sue Henderson


Regional Extension Education Director
hendy@iastate.edu
641-682-5491

Administrative Financial Counseling Youth Families

Mark Carlton


Crop Program Specialist
mcarltn@iastate.edu
641-932-5612

Crops Plant Pathology Horticulture

Marilyn Walker


Office Assistant
mawalker@iastate.edu
641-932-5612

Julie Foreman


NEST/CPPC Coordinator
foreman@iastate.edu
641-932-5612

Autumn Denato


CYC and Tobacco Program Coordinator
adenato@iastate.edu
641-932-5612

Martha Hoover


Office Assistant
(641)932-5612

Haley Kline


Tobacco Progam Assistant
hkline@iastate.edu
641-932-5612

Julie Perry


Pick A Better Snack Program Assistant
jperry@iastate.edu
(641) 932-5612

Brenda Spurgeon


Youth Program Specialist
bspurg@iastate.edu
641-664-2730

Barbara Anderson


Human Sciences Specialist, Health & Nutrition
bjanderson@iastate.edu
641-682-5148

Greg Brenneman


Agricultural Engineering Program Specialist
gregb@iastate.edu
319-337-2145

Charles Brown


Farm Management Spcialist
crbrown@iastate.edu
641-673-5841

Ag Decision Maker, Farm Financial Management, Risk Management, Economics of Farming, Individual Consultations

Himar Hernandez


Community Development Program Specialist
himarh@iastate.edu
641-682-5491

Diversity, Finances, Citizenship, Leadership and Latino Businesses

Joyce Lash


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Finance
lash@iastate.edu
641-464-5003

Natasha Neal


Advancement/Public Relations Specialist
natneal@iastate.edu
515.294.7033

Marketing, Community Relations,

Joy Rouse


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Life
jmrouse@iastate.edu
(515)250-5984

Families-Parenting, Child Development,Family Relations

Joe Sellers


Livestock Field Specialist
sellers@iastate.edu
641-774-2016

Derek Thompson


Field Specialist, Center for Industrial Research and Service
thompson@iastate.edu
515-419-2163

Assists manufacturers in obtaining technical assistance, education, management, guidance, and research to become competitive and successful.

Share |