May 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 12:00pm
 
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
Plant Sale (Des Moines) Friday, May 5, 2017 - 9:00am to Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 5:00pm
 
Polk County Master Gardener’s Plant Sale Friday, May 5, 2017 - 5:00pm to Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 4:00pm
»
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 8:00am
 
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 8:00am
 
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
«
Polk County Master Gardener’s Plant Sale Friday, May 5, 2017 - 5:00pm to Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 4:00pm
 
 
 
 
Spring Garden Festival Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 6:00pm to Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 12:00pm
»
 
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Plant Sale (Ames) Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 4:00pm
»
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
 
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 8:00am to 11:00am
 
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 8:00am
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
«
Spring Garden Festival Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 6:00pm to Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 12:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Clinton County Plant Sale Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 4:00pm
»
«
Plant Sale (Ames) Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 4:00pm
 
2017 Pollinators’ Palooza at the Putnam Museum Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 5:00pm
»
 
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
«
Clinton County Plant Sale Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 4:00pm
 
 
American Iris Society National Convention Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 8:00am to Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 4:00pm
 
 
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 10:30am
 
«
2017 Pollinators’ Palooza at the Putnam Museum Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3