Equine Team and Equine Advisory Committee Members

Equine Team

Last Name

First Name

Business

Address

City

State

Zip

Phone

email address

Miller-Auwerda

Peggy

Iowa State University

119 Kildee

Ames

IA

50011

515-294-5260 

peggy@iastate.edu

Barnhart

Steve

Iowa State University

2104 Agronomy

Ames

IA

50011

515-294-7835

sbarnhar@iastate.edu

Ensley

Steve

Vet Diagnostic & Production Animal Med

1650 Vet Med

Ames

IA

50011

515-294-1950

sensley@iastate.edu

Ferwerda

Nikki

Iowa State University

119 Kildee

Ames

IA

50011

515-294-

nikkif@iastate.edu

Howard

Joan

Veterinary Medical Center

1832 Vet Med

Ames

IA

50011

515-294-1500

jmhoward@iastate.edu

Miller

Dale

Marion County Extension Office

210 N. Iowa Street

Knoxville

IA

50138

(641) 842-2014

dmill@iastate.edu

Schwaab

Denise

Benton County Extension Office

 

501 First Ave

 

Vinton

IA

52349

319-472-4739

dschwaab@iastate.edu

Wong

David

Veterinary Medical Center

1832 Vet Med

Ames

IA

50011

515-294-1500

dwong@iastate.edu

 

Equine Advisory Committee

Adreon

Bob

Master Equine Manager

13866 Delaware St

Carlisle

IA

50047

515-577-3310

 radreon@msn.com

Beary

David

Iowa DOT

Master Equine Manager

1449 230th St.

State Center

IA

50247

515-290-5938

 dlbeary@gmail.com

Cordray

Rebecca

Iowa Horse Council

Master Equine Manager

60152 190th St.

Nevada

IA

50201

515-290-6877

 cordray@midiowa.net

Ellerbroek

Wade

Ellerbroek & Associates

249 9th Street Box 154

Sibley

IA

51249

712-754-2626

wade@ellerbroekandassoc.com

Gogerty

Megan

Ellsworth Community College

 

Story City

IA

 

515- 460-5031

megan.gogerty@ivd.iavalley.edu

Keegan

Abby

Nutrena Feeds  

597 Light Rd.   

Mount Vernon

IA

52314

319-430-1729

 Abby_Keegan@cargill.com

Kunde

Steve

Kunde Performance Horses

15521 Old Hwy Rd

Peosta

IA

52068

563-543-8236

 sjtoby@yousq.net

Merrill

Becky

Merrill Quarter Horses

2234 Meyer Ave.,Hwy330

Marshalltown

IA

50155

641-691-0495

whoapony@hotmail.com

Parry

Patti

Master Equine Manager

5024 Lincoln Ave

Des Moines

IA

50310

515.720.1032

 acparry@iowatelecom.net

Paxton

Jill

IDALS

502 E. 9th St.

Des Moines

IA

50319

515-281-7683

 Jill.Paxton@idals.state.ia.us

Schroeder

Terry

Equine Marketing Group, Inc.

PO Box 380

600 Court St.

Williamsburg

IA

52361

319-668-2699

Terry@emghorseshows.com

Vail

Trista

River Ridge Ranch

ITBOA

7820 Vandalia Rd

Runnells

IA

50237

515-202-4545

watchthistris@aol.com

Wilson

Holly

IQHA

6124 180th St.

Ochedyedan

IA

51354

515-460-4463

 longdogs@excite.com

Zubak

Sam

Master Equine Manager

1111 E Gresham Rd

Waterloo

IA

50703

319-269-8569

 sam@forbin.net

Voss

Sue

IQHA

2312 - 270th St

New Liberty

IA

52765

563.893.2424

 voss_richard@hotmail.com

Share |