Marshall County 4-H Club Program

If you are interested in joining a 4-H Club, you may call the Marshall County Extension Office at (641) 752-1551 for leader contact information.  We will help you to find a 4-H Club that will work for you! 


Marshall County 4-H Clubs:



  • Albion Ables  Karen Betts and Pat Von Ahnen - Leader
  • Central Iowa 4-H  Tonya Gerke - Leader
  • Clemons Clippers  Lori Sogge -  Leaders          
  • Haverhill Hustlers 4-H  Cassie Sawyer - Leader                                                 
  • Gilman Rustlers  Angie Nelson - Leaders
  • Laurel Livewires  Christa Pansegrau - Leaders
  • Liscomb Laborers  LeRoy Stewart - Leader
  • Marshall County Mounties  Shannon Espenscheid - Leader
  • Marshall County Rockets Doni Sheldon and Linda Von Holten - Leaders
  • Marshalltown Trailblazers  Dar Battles and Mary Blom - Leaders
  • Melbourne 4-H  Patti Breniman - Leader
  • Rhodes Ravens  Jennifer Sly and Joey Rudkin - Leaders
  • Wolfe Ranch Rough Riders  Riley Farland and Andrea Green - Leaders
  • Outdoor Adventures Doni Sheldon- Leader


Share |