Staff

Sue Henderson


Regional Extension Education Director
hendy@iastate.edu
641/682-5491

Rhonda Johnston


Office Assistant
rhondaj@iastate.edu
641-774-2016

Kelly Phillips


County Youth Coordinator
kphillip@iastate.edu
641-774-2016

Youth & 4-H

Joe Sellers


Livestock Field Specialist
sellers@iastate.edu
(641) 774-2016

Beef

Charles Brown


Farm Management Specialist
crbrown@iastate.edu
641-673-5841

Ag Decision Maker, Farm Financial Management, Risk Management, Economics of Farming, Individual Consultations

Barbara Anderson


Families Field Specialist - Food & Nutrition
bjanders@iastate.edu
(641) 682-5491

Food & Nutrition

Greg Brenneman


Agriculture Engineering Specialist
gregb@iastate.edu
(319) 337-2145

Engineering

Mark Carlton


Crops / Agronomy
mcarltn@iastate.edu
(641) 932-5612

agriculture; crops

Donna Donald


Families
ddonald@iastate.edu
(641) 446-4723

Family Life

Joyce Lash


Families
lash@iastate.edu
(641) 464-3333

Family Resource Management

Karen Pattison


Youth & 4-H
kpatti@iastate.edu
(641) 342-3316

Terry Steinhart


Swine Field Specialist
tsteinha@iastate.edu
(641) 622-2680

Swine

Share |