Staff

Sue Henderson


Regional Extension Education Director
hendy@iastate.edu
641-682-5491

Theresa Voss


Office Assistant
tjvoss@iastate.edu
641-774-2016

Kelly Phillips


Extension Coordinator
kphillip@iastate.edu
641-774-2016

Youth & 4-H

Joe Sellers


Livestock Field Specialist
sellers@iastate.edu
641-774-2016

Beef

Charles Brown


Farm Management Specialist
crbrown@iastate.edu
641-673-5841

Ag Decision Maker, Farm Financial Management, Risk Management, Economics of Farming, Individual Consultations

Marisue Hartung


4-H & Youth Program Specialist
mhartung@iastate.edu
641-774-2016

4-H & Youth Development

Rebecca Ahlers


Field Agronomist
rka8@iastate.edu
319-653-4811

Crops

Joyce Lash


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Finance
lash@iastate.edu
641-872-1755 office or 660-953-0839 cell

Joy Rouse


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Life
jmrouse@iastate.edu
515-842-2014 office or 515-250-5984 cell

Sara Sprouse


Human Sciences Specialist, Nutrition and Wellness
sprouse@iastate.edu
641-919-3796

Greg Brenneman


Agriculture Engineering Specialist
gregb@iastate.edu
(319) 337-2145

Engineering

Terry Steinhart


Swine Field Specialist
tsteinha@iastate.edu
641-622-2680

Swine

Share |