Staff

Gene Mohling


Regional Extension Education Director, Region 15
mohling@iastate.edu
319-337-2145
Katharinna Bain

Katharinna Bain


Office Coordinator
kbain@iastate.edu
(641) 622.2680
Michele Sieren

Michele Sieren


County Youth Outreach Educator
mlsieren@iastate.edu
(641) 622.2680
Jorie Altenhofen

Jorie Altenhofen


Office Assistant
joriea@iastate.edu
(641) 622.2680
Terry Steinhart

Terry Steinhart


Field Specialist
tsteinha@iastate.edu
(641) 622-2680

Swine

Tricia Stouder

Tricia Stouder


Youth Development
trew@iastate.edu
319-668-1052

Greg Brenneman


Field Specialist
gregb@iastate.edu
(319) 337-2145

Ag Engineer

Ryan Drollette


Farm Management Specialist
drollett@iastate.edu
(319) 337-2145

Farm Management, Dairy Economics, Livestock Economics, Marketing, Risk Management, Decision Tools, Farm Leasing

Karen Lathrop

Karen Lathrop


Advancement Specialist
klathrop@iastate.edu
319-930-9744

Corporate Sales, Marketing, and Economic Development

Patrick O'Malley


Field Specialist
omall@iastate.edu
(319) 337-2145

Commercial Horticulture

Rachel Wall

Rachel Wall


Human Sciences Specialist, Nutrition and Health
wallr@iastate.edu
319-337-2145
Patrick Wall

Patrick Wall


Beef Specialist
patwall@iastate.edu
515-294-7801

Mary Weinand


Family Resource Management
mweinand@iastate.edu
641/472-4166

Families

Share |