Staff

Joe Yedlik


County Extension Director
jwyedlik@iastate.edu
319.465.3224

Kim Miller


Administrative Assistant
kmiller5@iastate.edu
319.465.3224

Monica Gray


County Youth Program Coordinator
mongray@iastate.edu
319.465.3224

4-H and youth related programs in Jones County

Julie Orris


Child Care Resource Coordinator
jorris@iastate.edu
319.465.3224

Phyllis Zalenski


Family Resource Managment Program Specialist
zalenski@iastate.edu
319.465.3224

Financial Management and Consumer Education

Jacki Luckstead


Youth Development Program Specialist
luckstea@iastate.edu
319.465.3224

4H and Youth Development

Rachel Wall


Food Nutrition and Health Program Specialist
wallr@iastate.edu
319.337.2145

Greg Brenneman


Agricultural Engineer Field Specialist
gregb@iastate.edu
(319) 337-2145

Ag Engineering, Manure Management plans and certification

Jim Fawcett


Crop Field Specialist
fawcett@iastate.edu
(319) 337-2145

Agricultural Crops

Jim Jensen


Farm Management Field Specialist
jensenjh@iastate.edu
(319) 385-8126

Farm Management

Patrick O'Malley


Commercial Horticulturist Field Specialist
omall@iastate.edu
(319) 337-2145

Horticulture

Denise Schwab


Beef Field Specialist
dschwab@iastate.edu
(319) 642-5504

Beef

Vera Stokes


Family Nutrition and Health Program Specialist
vstokes@iastate.edu
(563) 359-7577

Food, nutrition and health

Mark Storlie


Swine Program Specialist
mstorlie@iastate.edu
563-425-3331

swine

Larry Tranel


Dairy Program Specialist
tranel@iastate.edu
(563) 583-6496, Extension 14

Dairy Production, Economics and Dairy Business Development; Familes and Youth

Share |