Staff

Cathann Kress


Vice President of Extension
515.294.5390

Sue Henderson


Regional Extension Education Director - Region 19
hendy@iastate.edu
641-682-5491

Stan Hughes


Jefferson County Extension and Outreach Director
stanh@iastate.edu
(641)472-4166
Rachel W. Picture

Rachel Wonderlich


County Youth Coordinator
coop_rachelw@iastate.edu
641-472-4166

Colleen Matson


Office Assistant
cmatson@iastate.edu
641-472-4166

Greg Brenneman


Ag Engineering Program Specialist
gregb@iastate.edu
319-337-2145

Charles Brown


Ag Farm Management
crbrown@iastate.edu
641-673-5841

Joyce Lash


Human Sciences Specialis, Family Finance
lash@iastate.edu
Office: 641-872-1755 Cell: 660-953-0839

Tom Miller


Swine Management
tmiller@iastate.edu
(319)653-4811

Natasha Neal


External Relations/Public Program Specialist
natneal@iastate.edu
515-294-7033
Joy's pic

Joy Rouse


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Life
jmrouse@iastate.edu
cell: 515-250-5984 Office: 515-842-2014

Virgil Schmitt


Extension Field Agronomist
vschmitt@iastate.edu
563-263-5701

Crops/Pesticides

Sara Sprouse Photo

Sara E. Sprouse


MSN, RN Human Sciences Specialists, Nutrition and Wellness
sprouse@iastate.edu
641-919-3796 office or 641-919-3796 cell

Brenda Spurgeon


Region 19 Youth Program Specialist
bspurg@iastate.edu
641-664-2730

 

Rebecca Vittetoe


Field Agronomist
rka8@iastate.edu
712-540-3319

Patrick Wall


Beef Field Specialist
patwall@iastate.edu
(641)842-2014
Share |