Staff

Cathann Kress


Vice President of Extension
515.294.5390

Sue Henderson


Regional Extension Education Director - Region 19
hendy@iastate.edu
641-682-5491

Stan Hughes


Jefferson County Extension and Outreach Director
stanh@iastate.edu
(641)472-4166

Jennifer Gardner


County Youth Coordinator
jengard@iastate.edu
(641)472-4166

Colleen Matson


Office Assistant
cmatson@iastate.edu
641-472-4166

Greg Brenneman


Ag Engineering Program Specialist
gregb@iastate.edu
319-337-2145

Charles Brown


Ag Farm Management
crbrown@iastate.edu
641-673-5841

Joyce Lash


Human Sciences Specialis, Family Finance
lash@iastate.edu
641-872-1755

Tom Miller


Swine Management
tmiller@iastate.edu
(319)653-4811

Natasha Neal


External Relations/Public Program Specialist
natneal@iastate.edu
515-294-7033

Joy Rouse


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Life
jmrouse@iastate.edu
515-250-5984

Virgil Schmitt


Extension Field Agronomist
vschmitt@iastate.edu
563-263-5701

Crops/Pesticides

Brenda Spurgeon


Region 19 Youth Program Specialist
bspurg@iastate.edu
641-664-2730

 

Rebecca Vittetoe


Field Agronomist
rka8@iastate.edu
712-540-3319

Patrick Wall


Beef Field Specialist
patwall@iastate.edu
(641)842-2014
Share |