Staff

Sue Henderson


Regional Extension Education Director - Region 19
hendy@iastate.edu
641-682-5491

Barbara Kistler


Office Assistant
kistler@iastate.edu
(641) 472-4166

Lynne Johnson


NEST Parenting Coordinator
lynnej@iastate.edu
641-472-4166

Brenda Spurgeon


Region 19 Youth Program Specialist
bspurg@iastate.edu
641-664-2730

 

Barbara Anderson


Human Sciences, Nutrition and Health Specialist
bjanders@iastate.edu
641-682-5491

Greg Brenneman


Ag Engineering Program Specialist
gregb@iastate.edu
319-337-2145

Joyce Lash


Human Sciences, Family Finance Specialist
lash@iastate.edu
641-872-1755

Joy Rouse


Human Sciences, Family Life Specialist
jmrouse@iastate.edu
515-250-5984

Virgil Schmitt


Extension Field Agronomist
vschmitt@iastate.edu
563-263-5701

Crops/Pesticides

Share |