Staff

Courtney Taglauer


County Youth Coordinator
ctag@iastate.edu
641-472-4166

Sue Henderson


Regional Extension Education Director - Region 19
hendy@iastate.edu
641-682-5491

Barbara Kistler


Office Assistant
kistler@iastate.edu
(641) 472-4166

Lynne Johnson


NEST / Pick a Better Snack Coordinator
lynnej@iastate.edu
641-472-4166

Kim Keller


Horticulture Program Assistant
kdkeller@iastate.edu
641-472-4166

Brenda Spurgeon


Region 19 Youth Program Specialist
bspurg@iastate.edu
641-664-2730

 

Greg Brenneman


Ag Engineering Program Specialist
gregb@iastate.edu
319-337-2145

Donna Donald


Family Life Program Specialist
ddonald@iastate.edu
641-446-4723

Virgil Schmitt


Extension Field Agronomist
vschmitt@iastate.edu
563-263-5701

Crops/Pesticides

Patty Steiner


Nutrition and Health Program Specialist
psteiner@iastate.edu
319-394-9433

Mary Weinand


Family Resource Management Program Specialist
mweinand@iastate.edu
319-385-8126

Money Management

Share |