Staff

Nathan Crane


Regional Extension Education Director
ncrane@iastate.edu
641.660.1553

Denice Fischer


Program Coordinator (Early Care & Education and Retired Senior Volunteer Program)
fischerd@iastate.edu
(641) 792-6433

Kara Warrick


4-H Youth Assistant
kwarrick@iastate.edu
641-792-6433

Tammy Welcher


Office Manager
welcher@iastate.edu
641-792-6433

Stacey Wilson


County Youth Coordinator
wilsonsl@iastate.edu
641-792-6433

Carol Camp


Early Care & Education Educator
campc@iastate.edu
641-792-5437

Donita Parmenter


RSVP Program Assistant
donitap@iastate.edu
641-792-6433

Allyson Parman


Agriculture & Horticulture Program Coordinator
arparman@iastate.edu
641-792-6433

Barbara Anderson


Human Sciences Specialist, Nutrition & Health
bjanderson@iastate.edu
641-682-5148

Food Safety, Food Preservation, Nutrition, Wellness, and Obesity

Kapil Arora


Ag Engineer
pbtiger@iastate.edu
(515) 382-6551

Mark Carlton


Forage Field Specialist
mcarltn@iastate.edu
641.932.5612

Marisue Hartung


4-H & Youth Program Specialist
mhartung@iastate.edu
641.752.8142

Mark Johnson


Extension Field Agronomist
markjohn@iastate.edu
515-382-6551, cell 515-979-9578

Steve Johnson


Farm Management Field Specialist
sdjohns@iastate.edu
(515) 957-5790

Joyce Lash


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Finance
lash@iastate.edu
(641) 464-5003

Family Finance

Natasha Neal


Advancement Specialist
natneal@iastate.edu
515.294.7033

Joy Rouse


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Life
jmrouse@iastate.edu
(515) 250-5984

 

Terry Steinhart


Swine Field Specialist
tsteinha@iastate.edu
641.622.2680

Swine production systems, Breeding and Genetics, Reproduction, Nutrition, Management, Housing, Manure and Waste Management, Herd Health, Marketing, and Pork quality.

Patrick Wall


Beef Field Specialist
patwall@iastate.edu
(641) 842-2014
Share |