Fred Abels
Holland ~ Grundy County
Paul Hunter
Decorah ~ Winneshiek County
Robert Pridie
Akron ~ Plymouth County
Nathan Anderson
Cherokee ~ Cherokee County
Mark Ingwersen
Spirit Lake ~ Dickinson County
Nate Ronsiek
Hawarden ~ Sioux County
Jerry Andresen
Wyoming ~ Jones County
Collin Jensen
West Union ~ Fayette County
Dave Ruden
Dubuque ~ Dubuque County
Jack Bensink
Pleasantville ~ Marion County
David Jensen
Hamlin ~ Audubon County
George Schaefer
Kalona ~ Washington County
Steve Berger
Wellman ~ Washington County
Barbara Johnson
Villisca ~ Page County
Max Schmidt
Elma ~ Howard County
Eric Boehm
Wadena ~ Fayette County
Rick Juchems
Plainfield ~ Butler County
Jerry Sindt
Holstein ~ Ida County
Bill Buman
Harlan ~ Shelby County
Paul Kassel/Clay County Growers
Spencer ~ Clay County
Smeltzer Trust Farm
Dave and Gary Nelson
Fort Dodge ~ Webster County
Doug Campbell
Shannon City ~ Ringgold County
Jody Kerns
Edgewood ~ Clayton County
Richard Sloan
Rowley ~ Buchanan County
Randy Caviness
Greenfield ~ Adair County
John Kielkopf
Hedrick ~ Keokuk County
Tim Smith
Eagle Grove ~ Wright County
Todd Coffelt
Leon ~ Decature County
Jeff Koch
Van Meter ~ Dallas County
Sam Spellman
Woodward ~ Dallas County
Jerry and Pete Crew
Webb ~ Clay County
Laura Krouse
Mount Vernon ~ Linn County
Dennis Staudt
Marble Rock ~ Floyd County
Mike Deahr
West Liberty ~ Muscatine County
Carl Kurtz
St. Anthony ~ Marshall County
Glen Stenzel
Hamburg ~ Fremont County
Dan Eklund
Huxley ~ Webster County (farm)
Norman Lust
New Virginia ~ Warren County
Rob Stout
Washington ~ Washington Co.
Craig Embretson
Farmersburg ~ Clayton County
Robert Lynch
Gilmore City ~ Humboldt County
Scott Swanson
Ollie ~ Keokuk County
Matt Essick
Dickens ~ Clay County
Bruce Manthe
Merrill ~ Plymouth County
Mark Thompson
Badger ~ Webster County

Craig Fleishman
Minburn ~ Dallas County

Dennis McLaughlin
Cumming ~ Madison County
Dean Tiefenthaler
Breda ~ Carroll County
Jim Funcke
Jefferson ~ Greene County
Frank Moore
Cresco ~ Howard County
Kelly Tobin
New Market ~ Taylor County
Jon Gingerich
Parnell - Iowa County
Mark Mueller
Waverly ~ Bremer County
Arlo Van Diest
Webster City ~ Hamilton County
Jon Gisleson
Floyd ~ Floyd County
Arliss Nielsen
Woolstock ~ Wright County
Tom Vaske
Masonville ~ Delaware County
Devan Greene
Conrad ~ Grundy County
Doug Nolte
Wilton ~ Muscatine County
Tom Wagner
Primghar ~ O'Brien County
Bill Hammitt
Portsmouth ~ Harrison County
Randy, Dana and Steve Norby
Osage ~ Mitchell County
Seth Watkins
Clarinda ~ Page County
Christina Henning
Cooper ~ Greene County
Tim Palmer
Truro ~ Madison County
Whiterock Conservancy
Darwin Pierce
Coon Rapids ~ Guthrie County
Mike Hermanson
Story City ~ Story County

D.G. and Rosemary Partridge
Wall Lake ~ Sac County

Greg Wood
Greenville ~ Clay County
Brian Hoffman
Laurens ~ Pocahontas County
Rod Pierce
Woodward ~ Boone County
Brent Yoder
Wellman ~ Washington County

Margaret Hogan
Earlville ~ Delaware County

Mark Pokorny
Clutier ~ Tama County
Joel and Linda Zwiefel
Fenton ~ Palo Alto County
  Chad & Ryan Pontier
Osceola ~ Clarke County




















































Agency/Organizational Partners

Iowa Department of Agriculture and Land Stewardship (IDALS)

Iowa Department of Natural Resources (DNR)

Iowa State University Extension

Leopold Center for Sustainable Agriculture

Iowa Natural Resources Conservation Service (NRCS)

Conservation Districts of Iowa

Iowa Farm Bureau

Iowa Water Center

Practical Farmers of Iowa

Share |