Iowa Learning Farms Team

ILF Administration

Jacqueline Comito
ILF Program Manager
jmarie64@isunet.net

515/296-0081

Matt Helmers
ILF Program Manager
ISU Department of Ag and Biosystems Engineering
219B Davidson Hall
mhelmers@iastate.edu

515/294-6717

Iowa Learning Farms Team

Ann Staudt - Assistant Program Manager and Lab Manager
ISU Department of Ag and Biosystems Engineering
219A Davidson Hall
astaudt@iastate.edu

515/294-8912

Carol Brown - Communications Specialist
ISU Department of Ag and Biosystems Engineering
219A Davidson Hall
cbrown1@iastate.edu

515/294-8912

Elizabeth Juchems -  Events Coordinator
ISU Department of Ag and Biosystems Engineering
219C Davidson Hall
ejuchems@iastate.edu

515/294-5429

(Eric) Britt Moore - Cover Crop Specialist and Educator
ISU Department of Ag and Biosystems Engineering
209 Davidson Hall
ebm256@iastate.edu

515/294-4922

Nathan Stevenson Project Evaluator and Educator
209 Davidson Hall
nathanjs@iastate.edu

515/294-2753

Faculty support

Richard Cruse
ISU Department of Agronomy
3212 Agronomy Hall
rmc@iastate.edu

515/294-7850

Mike Duffy
ISU Department of Economics
478E Heady Hall
mduffy@iastate.edu

515/294-6160

Mark Hanna
ISU Department of Ag And Biosystems Engineering
200B Davidson Hall
hmhanna@iastate.edu

515/294-0468

Lois Wright Morton
ISU Sociology Department
317C East Hall
lwmorton@iastate.edu

515/294-2843

Iowa Learning Farms Associates

Jamie Benning - Program Coodinator
Leadership and Performance Driven Watershed Management project
317A East Hall
benning@iastate.edu

515/294-6038

Laura Miller - Communications
Leopold Center for Sustainable Agriculture
209 Curtiss Hall
lwmiller@iastate.edu

515/294-5272

Share |