Contact Us

ILF Administration

Jacqueline Comito - Program Director
1201 Sukup Hall
jmarie64@isunet.net

515/296-0081

Matt Helmers - Faculty Advisor
ISU Department of Ag and Biosystems Engineering
4354 Elings Hall
mhelmers@iastate.edu

515/294-6717
 

Iowa Learning Farms Team

Department of Ag and Biosystems Engineering
1201 Sukup Hall
Iowa State University
Ames, Iowa 50011

Ann Staudt - Assistant Program Manager and Lab Manager
4327 Elings Hall
astaudt@iastate.edu

515/294-4878

Elizabeth Juchems -  Events Coordinator
4329 Elings Hall
ejuchems@iastate.edu

515/294-5429

Nathan Stevenson - Educator
4325 Elings Hall
nathanjs@iastate.edu

515/294-2753

Julie Whitson -  Communications Specialist
4327 Elings Hall
jwhitson@iastate.edu

515/294-8912

Extension Collaborators

Jamie Benning - ISU Extension Water Quality Program Manager
303 East Hall
benning@iastate.edu
515/294-6038

Mark Licht - ISU Extension Agricultural Production Specialist
2104M Agronomy Hall
515/294-0877

Richard Cruse - Iowa Water Center Director
ISU Department of Agronomy
3212 Agronomy Hall
rmc@iastate.edu

515/294-7850

Mark Hanna
2358 Elings Hall
ISU Department of Ag and Biosystems Engineering
hmhanna@iastate.edu

515/294-0468

Iowa Learning Farms Associates

Carol Brown - Communications
Leopold Center for Sustainable Agriculture
209 Curtiss Hall
cbrown1@iastate.edu

515/294-5272

Melissa Miller - Program Coordinator
Iowa Water Center
2218 Agronomy Hall
m
illerms@iastate.edu
515/294-7467

Share |