Contact Us

ILF Administration

Jacqueline Comito
ILF Program Manager
jmarie64@isunet.net

515/296-0081

Matt Helmers
ILF Program Manager
ISU Department of Ag and Biosystems Engineering
4354 Elings Hall
mhelmers@iastate.edu

515/294-6717

 

Iowa Learning Farms Team


Department of Ag and Biosystems Engineering
Elings Hall
Iowa State University
Ames, Iowa 50011

Ann Staudt - Assistant Program Manager and Lab Manager
4327 Elings Hall
astaudt@iastate.edu

515/294-4878

Carol Brown - Communications Specialist
4327 Elings Hall
cbrown1@iastate.edu

515/294-8912

Elizabeth Juchems -  Events Coordinator
4329 Elings Hall
ejuchems@iastate.edu

515/294-5429

Alex Kirstukas - Program Assistant
4325 Elings Hall
alexk1@iastate.edu

515/294-2062

Nathan Stevenson Project Evaluator and Educator
4325 Elings Hall
nathanjs@iastate.edu

515/294-2753

Faculty support

Richard Cruse
ISU Department of Agronomy
3212 Agronomy Hall
rmc@iastate.edu

515/294-7850

Mark Hanna
2358 Elings Hall
hmhanna@iastate.edu

515/294-0468

Iowa Learning Farms Associates

Jamie Benning - ISU Extension Water Quality Program Manager
303 East Hall
benning@iastate.edu

515/294-6038

Laura Miller - Communications
Leopold Center for Sustainable Agriculture
209 Curtiss Hall
lwmiller@iastate.edu

515/294-5272

Share |