Nutrition and Health Staff

Field Educators
 

Barbara Anderson

Barbara Anderson

p: (641) 682-5491  |  bjanders@iastate.edu

Counties served: Appanoose, Clarke, Davis, Decatur, Lucas, Mahaska, Marion, Monroe, Wapello, Wayne

Cindy Baumgartner

Cindy Baumgartner

p: (563) 608-0868  |  cbaum@iastate.edu

Counties served: Allamakee, Buchanan, Chickasaw, Clayton, Delaware, Dubuque, Fayette, Howard, Winneshiek

Nancy Clark

Nancy Clark

p: (515) 295-2469  |  nanclark@iastate.edu

Counties served: Butler, Cerro Gordo, Floyd, Franklin, Grundy, Hamilton, Hancock, Humboldt, Kossuth, Mitchell, Winnebago, Worth, Wright

Barbara Fuller

Barbara Fuller

p: (641) 202-1843  |  bfuller@iastate.edu

Counties served: Adair, Adams, Cass, East Pottawattamie, Fremont, Harrison, Mills, Montgomery, Page, Ringgold, Taylor, Union, West Pottawattamie

Katie Knobbe

Katherine Knobbe

p: (712) 262-2264  |  knobbe@iastate.edu

Counties served: Clay, Dickinson, Emmet, Lyon, O'Brien, Osceola, Palo Alto, Sioux

 Mary Krisco

Mary Krisco

p: (515) 957-5787  |  mkrisco@iastate.edu

Counties served: Boone, Dallas, Hardin, Jasper, Madison, Marshall, Polk, Poweshiek, Story, Tama, Warren

Patricia Steiner

Patricia Steiner

p: (319) 394-9433  |  psteiner@iastate.edu

Counties served: Des Moines, Henry, Jefferson, Lee, Louisa, Van Buren

Vera Stokes

Vera Stokes

p: (563) 659-5125  |  vstokes@iastate.edu

Counties served: Cedar, Clinton, Jackson, Jones, Muscatine, Scott

Renee Sweers

Renee Sweers

p: (712) 276-2157  |  rsweers@iastate.edu

Counties served: Buena Vista, Cherokee, Monona, Plymouth, Woodbury

Holly VanHeel

Holly Van Heel

p: (515) 576-2119  |  vanheel@iastate.edu

Counties served: Audubon, Calhoun, Carroll, Crawford, Greene, Guthrie, Ida, Pocahontas, Sac, Shelby, Webster

 

Rachel Wall

Rachel Wall

p: (319) 768-8777  |  wallr@iastate.edu

Counties served: Benton, Iowa, Johnson, Jones, Keokuk, Linn, Washington

Jill Weber

Jill Weber

p: (319) 234-6811  |  jrweber@iastate.edu

Counties served: Black Hawk, Bremer, Linn

 

Campus Specialists and Staff
 

Sarah Francis

Sarah Francis

Extension Nutrition Specialist

p: (515) 294-1456  | slfranci@iastate.edu

Jody Gatewood

Jody Gatewood

Extension Nutrition Specialist

p: (515) 294-4691  |  jodyg@iastate.edu

 

Justine Hoover

Justine Hoover

Extension Nutrition Specialist

p: (515) 294-3079  |  jhoover@iastate.edu

Christine Hradek

Christine Hradek

Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program/Family Nutrition Program Coordinator

p: (515) 294-3554  |  hradek@iastate.edu

Ruth Litchfield

Ruth Litchfield

Associate Professor, Food Science and Human Nutrition
Extension Nutrition Specialist

p: (515) 294-9484  |  litch@iastate.edu

Cathy Strohbehn

Cathy Strohbehn

Adjunct Professor, Hotel, Restaurant and Institution Management Program
HRIM Extension Specialist

p: (515) 294-3527  |  cstrohbe@iastate.edu


Share |