Family Life Staff

Field Educators
 

Kim Brantner

Kim Brantner

p: (712) 542-7076  |  brantner@iastate.edu

Counties served: Adair, Adams, Cass, Clarke, Decatur, Fremont, Harrison, Mills, Montgomery, Page, East Pottawattamie, West Pattawattamie, Ringgold, Taylor, Union

Cheryl Clark

Cheryl Clark

p: (641) 373-2196  |  cclark@iastate.edu

Counties served: Dallas, Madison, Polk, Warren

 

Kristi Cooper

Kristi Cooper

p: (319) 377-9839  |  kcoop@iastate.edu

Counties served: Benton, Delaware, Jackson, Jones, Linn

Rosa Gonzalez

Rosa Gonzalez

p. (515) 465-4387  |  rdegonza@iastate.edu

County served: Dallas, Madison, Polk, Warren

Lori Hayungs

Lori Hayungs

p: (712) 737-4230  |  lhayungs@iastate.edu

Counties served: Clay, Dickinson, Lyon, Monona, O’Brien, Osceola, Plymouth, Sioux, Woodbury

 

Malisa Rader

Malisa Rader

p: (515) 832-9597  |  mrader@iastate.edu

Counties served: Boone, Hamilton, Hardin, Humbolt, Marshall, Story, Webster, Wright

Joy Rouse

Joy Rouse

p: (515) 250-5984  |  jmrouse@iastate.edu

Counties served: Appanoose, Davis, Jasper, Jefferson, Lucas, Mahaska, Marion, Monroe, Poweshiek, Van Buren, Wayne, Wapello

Janet Smith

Janet Smith

p: (319) 385-8126  |  jansmith@iastate.edu

Counties served: Des Moines, Henry, Lee, Louisa

Susan Taylor

Susan Taylor

p: (563) 583-6496  | taylorse@iastate.edu

County served: Delaware, Dubuque, Jackson

Cindy Thompson

Cindy Thompson

p: (641) 229-6655  |  cpthom08@iastate.edu

Counties served: Allamakee, Black Hawk, Bremer, Buchanan, Butler, Chickasaw, Clayton, Fayette, Grundy, Howard, Tama, Winneshiek

 

Campus Specialists and Staff
 

Kris Corrigan

Kris Corrigan

Early Childhood Environment Rating Scale Assessor

p: (515) 294-4616  |  kristenc@iastate.edu


 

Kimberly Greder

Associate Professor, Human Development and Family Studies
Family Life Extension State Specialist

p: (515) 294-5906  | kgreder@iastate.edu

Cathy Hockaday

Cathy Hockaday

Strengthening Families Program for Parents and Youth 10-14 Specialist

p: (515) 294-7601  | hockaday@iastate.edu

Lesia Oesterreich

Lesia Oesterreich

Family Life Extension State Specialist, Child Care & Early Childhood Education

p: (515) 294-0363  | loesterr@iastate.edu

Kevin Randall

Kevin Randall

Scientist, Human Sciences Extension and Outreach & Partnerships in Prevention Science Institute (PPSI)

p: (515) 294-3132  |  krandall@iastate.edu

Anthony Santiago

Anthony Santiago

College Projects Specialist

p: (515) 294-7042  | ads@iastate.edu

Lori Schonhorst

Lori Schonhorst

Program Specialist, I-Consult

p: (515) 294-0785  | loris@iastate.edu

Jamie Smith

Jamie Smith

Early Childhood Environment Rating Scale Assessor

p: (515) 294-9504  |  jltsmith@iastate.edu

Melissa Wagner

Melissa Wagner

Early Childhood Environment Rating Scale Training Program Coordinator

p. (515) 294-7875  |  mswagner@iastate.edu


Share |