Family Life Staff

Extension Educators
 

Kim Brantner

Kim Brantner

p: (712) 542-7076  |  brantner@iastate.edu

Counties served: Adair, Adams, Calhoun, Cass, Ida, Monona, Ringgold, Sac, Taylor, Union

Cheryl Clark

Cheryl Clark

p: (641) 373-2196  |  cclark@iastate.edu

Counties served: Boone, Butler, Grundy, Hardin, Marshall, Polk, Story, Tama

 

Kristi Cooper

Kristi Cooper

p: (319) 377-9839  |  kcoop@iastate.edu

Counties served: Cedar, Clinton, Jackson, Jefferson, Johnson, Jones, Keokuk, Linn, Muscatine, Scott, Van Buren, Washington

Kris Corrigan

Kris Corrigan

Early Childhood Environment Rating Scale Assessor

p: (515) 294-4616  |  kristenc@iastate.edu

Donna Donald

Donna Donald

p: (641) 446-4723  |  ddonald@iastate.edu

Counties served: Appanoose, Clarke, Davis, Decatur, Lucas, Monroe, Wapello, Wayne

Rosa Gonzalez

Rosa Gonzalez

p. (515) 465-4387  |  rdegonza@iastate.edu

County served: Dallas

Lori Hayungs

Lori Hayungs

p: (712) 737-4230  |  lhayungs@iastate.edu

Counties served: Buena Vista, Cherokee, Clay, Dickinson, Emmet, Lyon, O’Brien, Osceola, Palo Alto, Plymouth, Pocahontas, Sioux, Woodbury

 

Sandra McKinnon

Sandra McKinnon

p: (712) 366-7070  |  sandram@iastate.edu

Counties served: Audubon, Carroll, Crawford, East Pottawattamie, Fremont, Greene, Guthrie, Harrison, Mills, Montgomery, Page, Shelby, West Pottawattamie

 

Malisa Rader

Malisa Rader

p: (515) 832-9597  |  mrader@iastate.edu

Counties served: Cerro Gordo, Floyd, Franklin, Hamilton, Hancock, Humboldt, Kossuth, Mitchell, Webster, Winnebago, Worth, Wright

Joy Rouse

Joy Rouse

p: (515) 250-5984  |  jmrouse@iastate.edu

Counties served: Dallas, Jasper, Madison, Mahaska, Marion, Polk, Poweshiek, Warren

Lori Schonhorst

Lori Schonhorst

Program Specialist, I-Consult
p: (515) 294-0785  | loris@iastate.edu

Jamie Smith

Jamie Smith

Early Childhood Environment Rating Scale Assessor
p: (515) 294-9504  |  jltsmith@iastate.edu

Janet Smith

Janet Smith

p: (319) 385-8126  |  jansmith@iastate.edu

Counties served: Des Moines, Henry, Lee, Louisa

Susan Taylor

Susan Taylor

p: (563) 583-6496  | taylorse@iastate.edu

County served: Dubuque

Cindy Thompson

Cindy Thompson

p: (641) 229-6655  |  cpthom08@iastate.edu

Counties served: Allamakee, Buchanan, Chickasaw, Clayton, Delaware, Fayette, Howard, Winneshiek

Melissa Wagner

Melissa Wagner

Early Childhood Environment Rating Scale Training Program Coordinator
p. (515) 294-7875  |  mswagner@iastate.edu

 

Campus Specialists
 


 

Kimberly Greder

Associate Professor, Human Development and Family Studies
Family Life Extension State Specialist

p: (515) 294-5906  | kgreder@iastate.edu

Cathy Hockaday

Cathy Hockaday

Strengthening Families Program for Parents and Youth 10-14 Coordinator

p: (515) 294-7601  | hockaday@iastate.edu

Lesia Oesterreich

Lesia Oesterreich

Family Life Extension Specialist, Child Care & Early Childhood Education

p: (515) 294-0363  | loesterr@iastate.edu

Kevin Randall

Kevin Randall

Scientist, Human Sciences Extension and Outreach & Partnerships in Prevention Science Institute (PPSI)
p: (515) 294-3132  |  krandall@iastate.edu

Anthony Santiago

Anthony Santiago

Extension Specialist

p: (515) 294-7042  | ads@iastate.edu

Share |