Family Finance Staff

Human Sciences Specialists
 

Joyce Lash

Joyce Lash

p: (641) 872-1755  |  lash@iastate.edu

Counties served: Appanoose, Davis, Jasper, Jefferson, Lucas, Mahaska, Marion, Monroe, Poweshiek, Van Buren, Wapello, Wayne

Sandra McKinnon

Sandra McKinnon

p: (712) 336-7070  |  sandram@iastate.edu

Counties served: Adair, Adams, Cass, Clarke, Decatur, Fremont, Harrison, Mills, Montgomery, Page, East Pottawattamie, West Pottawattamie, Ringgold, Taylor, Union

Jan Burk

Jan Monahan

p: (712) 336-3488  |  jmonahan@iastate.edu

Counties served: Clay, Dickinson, Lyon, Monona, O’Brien, Osceola, Plymouth, Sioux, Woodbury

Brenda Schmitt

Brenda Schmitt

p: (641) 423-0844  |  schmitt@iastate.edu

Counties served: Cerro Gordo, Emmet, Floyd, Franklin, Hancock, Kossuth, Mitchell, Palo Alto, Winnebago, Worth

 Carolyn Steckelberg

Carolyn Steckelberg

p: (515) 290-1255  |  steckelb@iastate.edu

Counties served: Dallas, Madison, Polk, Warren

Susan Taylor

Susan Taylor

p: (563) 583-6496  | taylorse@iastate.edu

County served: Delaware, Dubuque, Jackson

Margaret VanGinkel

Margaret VanGinkel

p: (515) 727-0656  |  vangin@iastate.edu

Counties served: Dallas, Madison, Polk, Warren

Mary Weinand

Mary Weinand

p: (319) 385-8126  |  mweinand@iastate.edu

Counties served: Des Moines, Henry, Iowa, Johnson, Keokuk, Lee, Louisa, Washington

Barbara Wollan

Barbara Wollan

p: (515) 832-9597  |  bwollan@iastate.edu

Counties served: Boone, Hamilton, Hardin, Humboldt, Marshall, Story, Webster, Wright

 

Phyllis Zalenski

Phyllis Zalenski

p: (319) 465-3224  |  zalenski@iastate.edu

Counties served: Benton, Cedar, Clinton, Jones, Linn, Muscatine, Scott

 

 

Campus Specialists
 

Suzanne Bartholomae

Suzanne Bartholomae

Adjunct Associate Professor, Human Development and Family Studies
Family Finance Extension State Specialist

p: 515-294-9528  |  suzanneb@iastate.edu

Cynthia Needles Fletcher

Cynthia Fletcher

Professor, Human Development and Family Studies
Resource Management Extension State Specialist

p: 515-294-8521  |  cynthia@iastate.edu


Share |