Family Finance Staff

Extension Educators
 

Ruth Freeman

Ruth Freeman

p: (515) 386-3611  |  rofreema@iastate.edu

Counties served: Adair, Audubon, Calhoun, Carroll, Crawford, Greene, Guthrie, Ida, Sac

Mary Beth Kaufman

Mary Beth Kaufman

p: (712) 755-3104  |  mbkaufma@iastate.edu

Counties served: Adams, Cass, East Pottawattamie, Fremont, Harrison, Mills, Montgomery, Page, West Pottawattamie, Ringgold, Shelby, Taylor, Union

Joyce Lash

Joyce Lash

p: (641) 464-5003  |  lash@iastate.edu

Counties served: Appanoose, Clarke, Davis, Decatur, Lucas, Mahaska, Monroe, Wapello, Wayne

Jan Burk

Jan Monahan

p: (712) 336-3488  |  jmonahan@iastate.edu

Counties served: Buena Vista, Cherokee, Clay, Dickinson, Emmet, Lyon, Monona, O’Brien, Osceola, Palo Alto, Plymouth, Pocahontas, Sioux, Woodbury

 

 

Brenda Schmitt

Brenda Schmitt

p: (641) 512-0650  |  schmitt@iastate.edu

Counties served: Butler, Cerro Gordo, Floyd, Franklin, Grundy, Hancock, Mitchell, Winnebago, Worth

Susan Taylor

Susan Taylor

p: (563) 583-6496  | taylorse@iastate.edu

County served: Delaware, Dubuque, Jackson

Cindy Thomopson

Cindy Thompson

p: (641) 229-6655  |  cpthom08@iastate.edu

Counties served: Allamakee, Buchanan, Chickasaw, Clayton, Fayette, Howard, Winneshiek

Margaret VanGinkel

Margaret VanGinkel

p: (515) 727-0656  |  vangin@iastate.edu

Counties served: Dallas, Jasper, Madison, Marion, Polk, Poweshiek, Warren

Mary Weinand

Mary Weinand

p: (319) 931-5087  |  mweinand@iastate.edu

Counties served: Des Moines, Henry, Iowa, Jefferson, Johnson, Keokuk, Lee, Louisa, Van Buren, Washington

Barbara Wollan

Barbara Wollan

p: (515) 832-9597  |  bwollan@iastate.edu

Counties served: Boone, Hamilton, Hardin, Humboldt, Marshall, Story, Tama, Webster, Wright

 

Phyllis Zalenski

Phyllis Zalenski

p: (319) 465-3224  |  zalenski@iastate.edu

Counties served: Benton, Black Hawk, Bremer, Cedar, Clinton, Jones, Linn, Muscatine, Scott

 

 

Campus Specialists
 

Suzanne Bartholomae

Suzanne Bartholomae

Extension Specialist in Family Financial Management

p: 515-294-9528  |  suzanneb@iastate.edu

Tim Griesdorn

Tim Griesdorn

Assistant Professor, Human Development and Family Studies
Extension Specialist in Family Financial Management

p: 515-294-7452  |  tgriesdo@iastate.edu

Cynthia Needles Fletcher

Cynthia Needles Fletcher

Professor, Human Development and Family Studies
Resource Management Extension Specialist

p: 515-294-8521  |  cynthia@iastate.edu


Share |