Campus Specialists and Staff

Program Leaders
 

Debra Sellers

Deb Sellers

Director, Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Associate Dean, College of Human Sciences
p:(515) 294-2312  |  dsellers@iastate.edu
 

State Specialist and Support Staff
 

Suzanne Bartholomae

Suzanne Bartholomae

Extension Specialist in Family Financial Management
p: (515) 294-9528  |  suzanneb@iastate.edu
 

Carolyn Brown

Carolyn Brown

AnswerLine Program Specialist
p: (515) 294-2971
 

Brent Brungardt

Brent Brungardt

Accountant
p: (515) 294-7501  |  brungard@iastate.edu

Kris Corrigan

Kris Corrigan

Early Childhood Environment Rating Scale Assessor
p: (515) 294-4616  |  kristenc@iastate.edu

Sarah Francis

Sarah Francis

Extension Nutrition Specialist
p: (515) 294-1456  |  slfranci@iastate.edu

Jody Gatewood

Jody Gatewood

Extension Nutrition Specialist
p: (515) 294-4691  |   jodyg@iastate.edu

Kimberly Greder

Kimberly Greder

Associate Professor, Human Development and Family Studies
Family Life Extension State Specialist
p: (515) 294-5906  |  kgreder@iastate.edu

Tim Griesdorn

Tim Griesdorn

Assistant Professor, Human Development and Family Studies
Extension Specialist in Family Financial Management
p: (515) 294-7452  |  tgriesdo@iastate.edu

Cathy Hockaday

Cathy Hockaday

Strengthening Families Program for Parents and Youth 10-14
p: (515) 294-7601  |  hockaday@iastate.edu

Justine Hoover

Justine Hoover

Extension Nutrition Specialist
p: (515) 294-3079  |  jhoover@iastate.edu

Christine Hradek

Christine Hradek

Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program/Family Nutrition Program Coordinator
p: (515) 294-3554  |  hradek@iastate.edu
 

Joyce Howard

Joyce Howard 

Secretary, Family Life
p: (515) 294-8754  |  jahoward@iastate.edu

Michele Kostelecky

Michele Kostelecky

Program Specialist, Child care programs
p: (515) 294-5702  |  michelek@iastate.edu

Patti Lewis

Patti Lewis

Secretary, Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
p: (515) 294-6620  |  plewis@iastate.edu

Ruth Litchfield

Ruth Litchfield

Associate Professor, Food Science and Human Nutrition
Extension Nutrition Specialist
p: (515) 294-9484  |  litch@iastate.edu

Beth Marrs

Beth Marrs

AnswerLine Program Specialist
p: (515) 294-2971  |  bemarrs@iastate.edu

Peggy Martin

Peggy Martin

Extension Nutrition Specialist
p: (515) 294-1511  |  peggym@iastate.edu

Elizabeth Meimann

Elizabeth Meimann

AnswerLine Coordinator
p: (515) 294-2018  |  emeimann@iastate.edu

Ellen Minnihan

Ellen Minnihan

Secretary, Human Development and Family Studies Extension
p: (515) 294-6568  |  eminniha@iastate.edu

Cynthia Needles-Fletcher

Cynthia Needles-Fletcher

Professor, Human Development and Family Studies
Resource Management Extension Specialist
p: (515) 294-8521  |  cynthia@iastate.edu

Lesia Oesterreich

Lesia Oesterreich

Family Life Extension Specialist, Child Care & Early Childhood Education
p: (515) 294-0363  |  loesterr@iastate.edu

Daniel Ossian

Daniel Ossian

Communications Specialist
p: (515) 294-0713  |  dnossian@iastate.edu
 

Carol Ouverson

Carol Ouverson

Communications Specialist
p: (515) 294-9640  |  couverso@iastate.edu

Anthony Santiago

Anthony Santiago

Extension Specialist, PROSPER
p: (515) 294-7042  |  ads@iastate.edu

Lori Schonhorst

Lori Schonhorst

Program Specialist, I-Consult
p: (515) 294-0785  |  loris@iastate.edu

Jamie Smith

Jamie Smith

Early Childhood Environment Rating Scale Assessor
p: (515) 294-9504  |  jltsmith@iastate.edu

Cathy Strohbehn

Cathy Strohbehn

Adjunct Professor, Hotel, Restaurant and Institution Management Program
HRIM Extension Specialist
p: (515) 294-3527  |  cstrohbe@iastate.edu

Kristin Taylor

Kristin Taylor

Creative Projects Coordinator
p: (515) 294-8538  |  taylork@iastate.edu

Melissa Wagner

Melissa Wagner

Environment Rating Scale Assessment Coordinator
p. (515) 294-7875  |  mswagner@iastate.edu
 

Barbara Woods

Barbara Woods

Special Projects Coordinator
p: (515) 294-9610  |  bawoods@iastate.edu

 

Share |