Campus Specialists and Staff

Management Team
 

Debra Sellers

Deb Sellers

Associate Dean, College of Human Sciences
Director, Human Sciences Extension
and Outreach

p: (515) 294-2312  |  dsellers@iastate.edu
 

Donna Donald

Donna Donald

Field Operations Specialist

p: (641) 446-4723  |  ddonald@iastate.edu

Anthony Santiago

Anthony Santiago

College Projects Specialist

p: (515) 294-7042  |  ads@iastate.edu

Barbara Woods

Barbara Woods

Special Projects Manager

p: (515) 294-9610  |  bawoods@iastate.edu

State Specialists and Support Staff
 

Suzanne Bartholomae

Suzanne Bartholomae

Adjunct Associate Professor, Human Development and Family Studies
Family Finance Extension State Specialist

p: (515) 294-9528  |  suzanneb@iastate.edu
 

 

Connie Beecher

Assistant Professor, School of Education
Family Literacy Extension State Specialist
p: (515) 294-3265  |  cbeecher@iastate.edu

 

Mona Berkey

Early Childhood Environment Rating Scale Assessor
p: (515) 294-4843  |  mberkey@iastate.edu

Brent Brungardt

Brent Brungardt

Accountant

p: (515) 294-7501  |  brungard@iastate.edu

Kris Corrigan

Kris Corrigan

Early Childhood Environment Rating Scale Assessor

p: (515) 294-4616  |  kristenc@iastate.edu

 

Diane Duncan-Goldsmith

Program Coordinator I, Food Safety

p: (515) 294-4494  |  dianed@iastate.edu

Sarah Francis

Sarah Francis

Assistant Professor, Food Science and Human Nutrition
Nutrition Extension State Specialist

p: (515) 294-1456  |  slfranci@iastate.edu

Jody Gatewood

Jody Gatewood

Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program/
Family Nutrition Program Specialist

p: (515) 294-4691  |   jodyg@iastate.edu

Kimberly Greder

Kimberly Greder

Associate Professor, Human Development and Family Studies
Family Life Extension State Specialist
p: (515) 294-5906  |  kgreder@iastate.edu

 

Susan Hegland

Curriculum Specialist, I-Consult
shegland@iastate.edu

Cathy Hockaday

Cathy Hockaday

Strengthening Families Program: For Parents and Youth 10-14 Specialist

p: (515) 294-7601  |  hockaday@iastate.edu

Justine Hoover

Justine Hoover

Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program/
Family Nutrition Program Specialist

p: (515) 294-3079  |  jhoover@iastate.edu

Christine Hradek

Christine Hradek

Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program/Family Nutrition Program Coordinator

p: (515) 294-3554  |  hradek@iastate.edu
 

Joyce Howard

Joyce Howard 

Secretary

p: (515) 294-8754  |  jahoward@iastate.edu

   
Chelsie Kammeyer

Chelsie Kammeyer

Communications Specialist

p: (515) 294-0860  |  kammeyer@iastate.edu

Patti Lewis

Patti Lewis

Secretary

p: (515) 294-6620  |  plewis@iastate.edu

Ruth Litchfield

Ruth Litchfield

Associate Professor, Food Science and Human Nutrition
Extension Nutrition State Specialist

p: (515) 294-9484  |  litch@iastate.edu

Beth Marrs

Beth Marrs

AnswerLine Specialist I

p: (515) 294-2971  |  bemarrs@iastate.edu

Elizabeth Meimann

Elizabeth Meimann

AnswerLine Specialist II

p: (515) 294-2018  |  emeimann@iastate.edu

Ellen Minnihan

Ellen Minnihan

Secretary

p: (515) 294-6568  |  eminniha@iastate.edu

Cynthia Needles-Fletcher

Cynthia Needles-Fletcher

Professor, Human Development and Family Studies
Resource Management Specialist

p: (515) 294-8521  |  cynthia@iastate.edu

Lesia Oesterreich

Lesia Oesterreich

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Human Development and Family Studies
Family Life Extension Specialist, Child Care & Early Childhood Education

p: (515) 294-0363  |  loesterr@iastate.edu

Kevin Randall

Kevin Randall

Scientist, Human Sciences Extension and Outreach & Partnerships in Prevention Science Institute (PPSI)

p: (515) 294-3132  |  krandall@iastate.edu

Lori Schonhorst

Lori Schonhorst

Extension Specialist, I-Consult Program

p: (515) 294-0785  |  loris@iastate.edu

Jamie Smith

Jamie Smith

Early Childhood Environment Rating Scale Assessor

p: (515) 294-9504  |  jltsmith@iastate.edu

Cathy Strohbehn

Cathy Strohbehn

Adjunct Professor, Hospitality Management
Food Safety Extension State Specialist

p: (515) 294-3527  |  cstrohbe@iastate.edu

Kristin Taylor

Kristin Taylor

Creative Projects Specialist

p: (515) 294-8538  |  taylork@iastate.edu

Melissa Wagner

Melissa Wagner

Early Childhood Environment Rating Scale Training Program Coordinator

p. (515) 294-7875  |  mswagner@iastate.edu
 

Catherine Webb

Catherine Webb

Program Assistant, Strengthening Families Program: For Parents and Youth 10-14
p: (515) 294-1426  |  cwebb@iastate.edu

 

Shannon Wilson

New Staff Orientation Program Coordinator
p. (515) 294-5702  |  shannon@iastate.edu

 

Share |