Nutrition and Wellness Staff

Human Sciences Specialists
 

Barbara Anderson

Barbara Anderson

p: (641) 682-5491  |  bjanders@iastate.edu

Counties served: Appanoose, Davis, Jasper, Jefferson, Lucas, Mahaska, Marion, Monroe, Poweshiek, Van Buren, Wapello, Wayne

Cindy Baumgartner

Cindy Baumgartner

p: (563) 927-4201  |  cbaum@iastate.edu

Counties served: Delaware, Dubuque, Jackson, Linn (EFNEP)

Nancy Clark

Nancy Clark

p: (515) 295-2469  |  nanclark@iastate.edu

Counties served: Cerro Gordo, Emmet, Floyd, Franklin, Hancock, Kossuth, Mitchell, Palo Alto, Winnebago, Worth

Barbara Fuller

Barbara Fuller

p: (641) 623-2592  |  bfuller@iastate.edu

Counties served: Adair, Adams, Cass, Clarke, Decatur, Fremont, Harrison, Mills, Montgomery, Page, East Pottawattamie, West Pottawattamie, Ringgold, Taylor, Union

Katie Knobbe

Katherine Knobbe

p: (712) 263-4697   |  knobbe@iastate.edu

Counties served: Audubon, Buena Vista, Calhoun, Carroll, Cherokee, Crawford, Greene, Guthrie, Ida, Pocahontas, Sac, Shelby

 Mary Krisco

Mary Krisco

p: (515) 957-5787  |  mkrisco@iastate.edu

Counties served: Dallas, Madison, Polk, Warren

Patricia Steiner

Patricia Steiner

p: (319) 394-9433  |  psteiner@iastate.edu

Counties served: Des Moines, Henry, Lee, Louisa

Vera Stokes

Vera Stokes

p: (563) 659-5125  |  vstokes@iastate.edu

Counties served: Cedar, Clinton, Muscatine, Scott

Renee Sweers

Renee Sweers

p: (712) 276-2157  |  rsweers@iastate.edu

Counties served: Clay, Dickinson, Lyon, Monona, O’Brien, Osceola, Plymouth, Sioux, Woodbury

Holly VanHeel

Holly Van Heel

p: (515) 576-2119  |  vanheel@iastate.edu

Counties served: Boone, Hamilton, Hardin, Humboldt, Marshall, Story, Webster, Wright

 

Rachel Wall

Rachel Wall

p: (319) 337-2145  |  wallr@iastate.edu

Counties served: Benton, Iowa, Johnson, Jones, Keokuk, Linn, Washington

Jill Weber

Jill Weber

p: (319) 234-6811  |  jrweber@iastate.edu

Counties served: Allamakee, Black Hawk, Bremer, Buchanan, Butler, Chickasaw, Clayton, Fayette, Grundy, Howard, Tama, Winneshiek

 

Campus Specialists and Staff
 

Diane Duncan-Goldsmith

Diane Duncan-Goldsmith

Program Coordinator I, Food Safety

p: (515) 294-4494  |  dianed@iastate.edu

Sarah Francis

Sarah Francis

Assistant Professor, Food Science and Human Nutrition
Nutrition and Wellness Extension State Specialist

p: (515) 294-1456  | slfranci@iastate.edu

Jody Gatewood

Jody Gatewood

Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program/
Family Nutrition Program Specialist

p: (515) 294-4691  |  jodyg@iastate.edu

 

Justine Hoover

Justine Hoover

Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program/
Family Nutrition Program Specialist

p: (515) 294-3079  |  jhoover@iastate.edu

Christine Hradek

Christine Hradek

Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program/
Family Nutrition Program Specialist

p: (515) 294-3554  |  hradek@iastate.edu

Ruth Litchfield

Ruth Litchfield

Associate Professor, Food Science and Human Nutrition
Nutrition and Wellness Extension State Specialist

p: (515) 294-9484  |  litch@iastate.edu

Stacia Sanny

Stacia Sanny

Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program/
Family Nutrition Program Specialist

p: (515) 957-5786  ssanny@iastate.edu

Cathy Strohbehn

Cathy Strohbehn

Adjunct Professor, Hospitality Management
Nutrition and Wellness Extension State Specialist

p: (515) 294-3527  |  cstrohbe@iastate.edu


Share |