Staff

Bob Dodds


Regional Extension Education Director
redodds@iastate.edu
319-385-8126
Patrick Wall

Patrick Wall


Beef Field Specialist
patwall@iastate.edu
515-4507665

Specialist in production and management systems for beef producers
Management areas include: facility design, genetic improvement, pasture and forage management, value-based livestock production, carcass evaluations, performance evaluations, technology application to production, ultrasound technology, genomics, breeding and selection programs.

Erin Heaton


Office Assistant
eheaton@iastate.edu
(319) 385-8126

4-H Livestock
 

Dorothy Thorne


Office Assistant
thorned@iastate.edu
319-385-8126

Cougar Mountain

Stephanie Gardner


Family Support Specialist
sgardner@iastate.edu
319-385-8126

Cassie Gerst


Mentoring Program Coordinator
cgerst@iastate.edu
(319) 385-8126

Ali Jones


4-H CYC / Youth Development
alijones@iastate.edu
(319) 385-8126
Darbee Wellman

Darbee Wellman


Agriculture & Natural Resources Field Specialist
dwellman@iastate.edu
319.835.5116

Kati Peiffer


4-H & Youth Development Program Specialist
kpeiffer@iastate.edu
319.385.8126

Youth Development

Janet Smith


Region 20 Program Specialist Families and Youth
jansmith@iastate.edu
319-385-8126

Mary Weinand


Family Resource Management
mweinand@iastate.edu
(319) 385-8126

Money Management

Amber Bisinger


External Relations
bisinger@iastate.edu
319 377-9839

Greg Brenneman


Ag Engineering
gregb@iastate.edu
(319) 337-2145

Sean Galleger


CIRAS Accounting Specialist
galleger@iastate.edu
515.290.0181

Sean has more than 20 years of experience in managing financial and operational areas of manufacturing firms, including mergers & acquisitions, contract negotiations and financial analysis. Sean was previously in the Aerospace industry in California, was CFO of a manufacturing firm in Detroit, managed acquiring and selling manufacturing businesses in Texas and was most recently VP of Contracts and Pricing for an automotive industry company in Indiana.

Himar Hernandez


Community Development Specialist
Himarh@iastate.edu
(641) 682-5491

Latino Businesses, Finances, Citizenship and Leadership

Karen Lathrop


Advnacement Specialist
klathrop@iastate.edu
319.930.9744

Advancement Specialist in Marketing, Public Relations and Organizational Advancement for ISU Extension & Outreach.

Tom Miller


Swine Program Specialist
tmiller@iastate.edu
(319) 653-4811

Patrick OMalley


Commerical Horticulture Program Specialist
omall@iastate.edu
(319) 337-2145

Virgil Schmitt


Crops Field Specialist
vschmitt@iastate.edu
(563) 263-5701

Patricia Steiner


Family Nutrition Program Specalist
psteiner@iastate.edu
319-394-9433

Food and Nutrition

Kathy Jolly Vance


Program Manager, Region 20
vancek@iastate.edu
319.523.2371
Share |