2012 Hardin County Extension Council

The nine-member extension council is elected by the citizens of Hardin County.  They are responsible for the property tax dollars that help support ISU Extension programs in Hardin County.  These tax dollars come to the Hardin County Extension Council through the local Agricultural Extension District tax levy.


The extension council gives guidance to Extension programming efforts in Hardin County and seeks input from local residents.

Members of the Hardin County Extension Council are: 

Front row: Gayle Granzow, Kristi Harris, Valerie Cook, Francis Fritz
Back row: Dennis Friest, Les Clampitt, Scott Bahr, Jeff Roll
 Missing from picture is Jennifer Mitchell


2011 Stakeholders Report

Share |