Deleting Pages

  1. Navigate to the page you would like to delete
  2. Click to Edit the page
  3. On the right (or the bottom of the page) there is a Delete button next to the Save and Preview buttons. The one on the right looks disabled, but it isn’t.
  4. Click the Delete Button
  5. It will ask you to confirm. Hit Delete again


TIP If you delete a page, it is gone for good.
 

Share |