Staff

Stacie Iles


Office Manager
siles@iastate.edu
515-832-9597

Cheryll Entriken


County Youth Coordinator
entriken@iastate.edu
(515) 832-9597

4-H Youth Coordinator

Yvonne McCormick


Extension Horticulturist
yvonne@iastate.edu
(515) 832-9597

Consumer Horticulture & Agricultural Education

Susan Schmitz


Program Coordinator
sschmitz@iastate.edu
515-832-9597

Jerry Chizek


Regional Extension Education Director
jwchizek@iastate.edu
515-576-2119

Barbara Wollan


Family Finance Program Specialist
bwollan@iastate.edu
(515) 832-9597

Family Resource Management

Phil Heckman


4-H Youth Program Specialist
pheckman@iastate.edu
515-291-9263

Catalina Perry


Family Nutrition Program Assistant
cperry@iastate.edu
714-420-1484

Malisa Rader


Family Life Program Specialist
mrader@iastate.edu
515-832-9597

Angie Rieck-Hinz


Field Agronomist
amrieck@iastate.edu
515-231-2830

Educational programs in crop production and protection.

Kapil Arora


Agricultural Engineering Specialist
pbtiger@iastate.edu
(515) 382-6551

Agricultural Engineering

Nancy Clark


Nutrition & Health Program Specialist
nanclark@iastate.edu
515-341-0261

Food Safety; Health; Nutrition

Russ Euken


Livestock Program Specialist
reuken@iastate.edu
(641) 923-2856

Livestock

Sherry Glenn


Assistant Vice President
sglenn@iastate.edu
515-294-0013

Joe Hannan


Commerical Horticulture Field Specialist
jmhannan@istate.edu
515-993-4281

Commercial fruit and vegetable production including small fruits, tree fruits, and vegetables; soil fertility; irrigation; and high tunnel production.

Kelvin Leibold


Farm Management Specialist
kleibold@iastate.edu
(641) 648-4850

Farm Management

Brenda Martin


CIRAS Account Manager
bkmartin@iastate.edu
515-570-5282

Jolene McCoy


External Relations Specialist
jolene@iastate.edu
515-832-9597

External Relations, Marketing, Communications

Alan Vandehaar


Community and Economic Development Specialist
alanv@iastate.edu
515-231-6513

Community planning, local government training programs

Share |