Staff

Mollie Clark


County Youth Coordinator
clarkm@iastate.edu
641-747-2276

Mary Ebert


Program Coordinator
mebert@iastate.edu
(641) 747-2276

Vicki Frohling


Office Coordinator
frohling@iastate.edu
641-747-2276

Chris Clark


Beef Field Specialist
caclark@iastate.edu
(712) 250-0070

Beef Production Management

David Brown


Family Life Program Specialist
dnbrown@iastate.edu
515-386-2138

Shane Ellis


Farm Management Specialist
shanee@iastate.edu
515-520-0601

Abbie Gaffey


Communities and Economic Development Program Specialist
gaffey@iastate.edu
712-539-1169

Community & Economic Development

Katie Knobbe


Nutrition & Wellness Program Specialist
knobbe@iastate.edu
712-371-3611

Earl McAlexander


Youth Program Specialist
earlmc@iastate.edu
712-792-2364

Youth Science and Technology Curriculums, Animal Science Activities/Materials, Life Skills Developement, Youth Record-keeping/Recognition Models, Experiential Learning Process.

Clarke McGrath


Field Agronomist
cmcgrath@iastate.edu
712-215-2146

Educational programs for agronomic resource management with emphasis in: conservation and land use; manure nutrient management; soil and water quality; soil fertility; soil survey use; and crop production.

Shawn Shouse


Agricultural Engineering Program Specialist
sshouse@iastate.edu
(712) 769-2600

Agricultural Engineering

Matt Swantek


Swine Field Specialist
mswantek@iastate.edu
712-371-2856

Terry Torneten


Regional Extension Education Director
ttorn@iastate.edu
712-792-2364
Share |