Staff

Mollie Clark


County Youth Coordinator
clarkm@iastate.edu
641-747-2276

Vicki Frohling


Office Coordinator
frohling@iastate.edu
641-747-2276

Mary Ebert


Program Coordinator
mebert@iastate.edu
(641) 747-2276

Michael Witt


Field Agronomist
witt@iastate.edu
641-747-2600

Field Agronomist for ISU Extension & Outreach's Field Agronomist Program Specialist team and ISU Research & Demonstration Farms, serving Audubon, Crawford, Guthrie, Harrison, and Shelby counties.  Mike is housed at the Guthrie County Extension Office.

Carol Ehlers


Family Finance Specialist
xehlers@iastate.edu
712-732-3957

Financial Management for individuals and families including spending plans, budgeting for your needs, consumer decision-making, dealing with credit and debt, and planning for your future - savings, insurance, and retirement.

Chris Clark


Beef Field Specialist
caclark@iastate.edu
(712) 250-0070

Beef Production Management

David Brown


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Life
dnbrown@iastate.edu
515-298-1505

Provides research-based learning opportunities for professionals, community leaders,and volunteers. Builds partnerships by facilitating individual, organizations and communities to work together to address high priority needs. Provides leadership, delivery and support for porgrams like Strengthenign Families, Powerful Tools for Caregivers, and training programs for child care providers and new child care center directors. Serves Audubon, Buena Vista, Calhoun, Carroll, Cherokee, Crawford, Greene, Guthrie, Ida, Pocahontus, Sac, & Shelby counties.

Shane Ellis


Farm Management Specialist
shanee@iastate.edu
515-520-0601

Abbie Gaffey


Communities and Economic Development Program Specialist
gaffey@iastate.edu
712-539-1169

Community & Economic Development

Katie Knobbe


Human Sciences Specialist, Nutrition and Wellness
knobbe@iastate.edu
712-263-4697

Earl McAlexander


Youth Program Specialist
earlmc@iastate.edu
712-792-2364

Youth Science and Technology Curriculums, Animal Science Activities/Materials, Life Skills Developement, Youth Record-keeping/Recognition Models, Experiential Learning Process.

Shawn Shouse


Agricultural Engineering Program Specialist
sshouse@iastate.edu
Cell: 712-250-0135

Agricultural Engineering
Office:  712-769-2650
Cell:  712-250-0135

Terry Torneten


Regional Extension Education Director
ttorn@iastate.edu
712-792-2364
Share |