Staff

Mollie Clark


County Youth Coordinator
clarkm@iastate.edu
641-747-2276

Emily Seidl


Summer Program Assistant
eseidl@iastate.edu
641-747-2276

Brenna Westergaard


Summer Program Assistant
bwester@iastate.edu
641-747-2276

Mary Ebert


Program Coordinator
mebert@iastate.edu
(641) 747-2276

Vicki Frohling


Office Coordinator
frohling@iastate.edu
641-747-2276

Chris Clark


Beef Field Specialist
caclark@iastate.edu
(712) 250-0070

Beef Production Management

Shane Ellis


Farm Management Specialist
shanee@iastate.edu
515-520-0601

Ruth Freeman


Family Finance Program Specialist
rofreema@iastate.edu
(515) 386-2138

Poverty Reduction, Community Capacity Building, Budgeting, Financial Management, Retirement Planning

Abbie Gaffey


Communities and Economic Development Program Specialist
gaffey@iastate.edu
712-539-1169

Community & Economic Development

Earl McAlexander


Youth Program Specialist
earlmc@iastate.edu
712-792-2364

Youth Science and Technology Curriculums, Animal Science Activities/Materials, Life Skills Developement, Youth Record-keeping/Recognition Models, Experiential Learning Process.

Clarke McGrath


Field Agronomist
cmcgrath@iastate.edu
712-215-2146

Educational programs for agronomic resource management with emphasis in: conservation and land use; manure nutrient management; soil and water quality; soil fertility; soil survey use; and crop production.

Sandra McKinnon


Family Life Program Specialist
sandram@iastate.edu
712-366-7070

Provides research-based learning opportunities for professionals, community leaders,and volunteers. Builds partnerships by facilitating individual, organizations and communities to work together to address high priority needs. Provides leadership, delivery and support for porgrams like Strengthening Families, Powerful Tools for Caregivers, and training programs for child care providers and new child care center directors.

Shawn Shouse


Agricultural Engineering Program Specialist
sshouse@iastate.edu
(712) 769-2600

Agricultural Engineering

Matt Swantek


Swine Field Specialist
mswantek@iastate.edu
712-371-2856

Terry Torneten


Regional Extension Education Director
ttorn@iastate.edu
712-792-2364

Holly Van Heel


Nutrition & Health Program Specialist
vanheel@iastate.edu
515-576-2119
Share |