Staff

Bill Arndorfer


Regional Extension Education Director
barndorf@mail.iastate.edu
319-234-6811

Shari Sell-Bakker


Extension Program Director
sellbakk@iastate.edu
319-824-6979

Shari graduated from Iowa State University with a degree in Agricultural Studies; Communications Option in 2006.  She was previously employed with extension in Cerro Gordo following graduation before moving to Grundy County and working at a coop selling seed and performing marketing duties.  She also worked for an agricultural marketing company before accepting a position with Grundy County Extension & Outreach in 2012.  Shari resides in rural Dike where she and her husband and 3 children also raise hogs.

Andrea L. Traeger


Grundy County 4-H & Youth Coordinator
traegera@iastate.edu
319-824-6979

4-H & Youth Programming

Terry Basol


Extension Field Agronomist
tlbasol@iastate.edu
641-435-4864

Jennifer Bentley


Dairy Field Specialists
jbentley@iastat.edu
563-382-2949

Nancy Clark


Families Nutrition & Health Program Specialist
nanclark@iastate.edu
515-341-0261

Cheryl Clark


ISU Extension Family Life Specialist
cclark@iastate.edu
641-373-2196

Russ Euken


Beef Program Specialists
reuken@iastate.edu
641-923-2586

Sean Galleger


CIRAS Account Manager
galleger@iastate.edu
515-290-0181

Account Manager, Operations Management

Karen Lathrop


Community Development Field Specialist
319-325-5465

Economic Development

Kelvin Leibold


Farm Management Specialist
kleibold@iastate.edu
(641)648-4850

Jolene McCoy


Advancement Specialist
jolene@iastate.edu
515-306-2828

Brenda Schmitt


Families Resource Management Program Specialist
schmitt@iastate.edu
319-267-2707

Mark Storlie


Swine Program Specialist
mstorlie@iastate.edu
(563)425-3331
Share |