Staff

Hallie Peck


Office/4-H Livestock Assistant
hpeck@iastate.edu
712-482-6449

Jill Kadel


Program Coordinator
jkadel@iastate.edu
712-482-6449

Alan Ladd


Region 17 Extension Education Director
aladd@iastate.edu
712-769-2600

Regional Extension Education Director

Kerri Wede


County Youth Co-Ordinator
kwede@iastate.edu
712.482.6449

Lynn Adams


Communites Field Specialist
adamsml@iastate.edu
712-623-5521

Fund raising, grant writing, economic development

Steve Adams


Community Development Specialist
stadams@iastate.edu
(712) 623-5521

Economic development

Chris Clark


Beef Field Specialist
caclark@iastate.edu
712-769-2600

Bob Coacher


CIRAS Account Manager
coacher@iastate.edu
(515) 419-2162

Manufacturing Account Manager

Tim Eggers


Field Ag Economist
teggers@iastate.edu
712-542-5171

Barbara Fuller


Nutrition and Health Field Specialist
bfuller@iastate.edu
712.623.2592

Family Nutrition and Health

Julie Hlas


External Relations Specialist
hlas@iastate.edu
712-389-0129

Writing, Marketing, Digital photography

Jeff Iles


Commercial Horticulture Field Specialists
iles@iastate.edu
515-294-3718

Mary Beth Kaufman


Family Resource Management Field Specialist
mbkaufman@iastate.edu
(712) 755-3104

Family Resource Management

Sandra McKinnon


Family Life Field Specialist
sandram@iastate.edu
(712) 366-7070

Family Life

Aaron Saeugling


Extension Field Agronomist
clonz5@iastate.edu
712-769-2600

David Seilstad


4-H and Youth Field Specialist
seilstad@iastate.edu
712-644-2105

Shawn Shouse


Agricultural Engineering Field Specialist
sshouse@iastate.edu
712-769-2600

David Stender


Swine Field Specialist
dstender@iastate.edu
(712) 225-6196

Management of a swine operation, using records for management decisions, nutrition analysis for cost and performance, production flow planning, environmental issues, swine welfare, swine handling, value added niche pork production and using computer software for monitoring and making decisions.

Share |