Staff

Bob Dodds


Regional Extension Education Director
redodds@iastate.edu
319-470-0030

Mary Steffener


County Youth Coordinator
steffene@iastate.edu
319.394.9433

Teresa Friedel


Office Assistant
tfriedel@iastate.edu
319.394.9433

Administrative & Support

Lisa McPherson


Program Assistant, Family Nutrition Program
lmcphers@iastate.edu
319.768.9867

Lisa teaches a set of lessons to eligible parents that includes how to plan meals, shop wisely and prepare nutritious and delicious food for families.

Patricia Steiner


Nutrition and Health Program Specialist
psteiner@iastate.edu
319-394-9433

Nutrition and Health

Charles Brown


Farm Management Specialist
crbrown@iastate.edu
641-673-5841

Farm finacial management, risk management, and the economics of farming.

Ryan Drollette


Farm Management Specialist
drollett@iastate.edu
319-337-2145

Farm Management, Dairy Economics, Livestock Economics, Marketing, Risk Management, Decision Tools, Farm Leasing

Patrick Wall


Beef Field Specialist
patwall@iastate.edu
515-842-2014

Livestock Beef

Greg Brenneman


Agricultural Engineer
gregb@iastate.edu
319-337-2145

agricultural engineering

Karen Lathrop


Advancement Specialist
klathrop@iastate.edu
319.930.9744

Advancement Specialist in Marketing, Public Relations and Organizational Advancement for ISU Extension & Outreach.

Tom Miller


Livestock Field Specialist - Swine
tmiller@iastate.edu
319-653-4811

swine

Patrick OMalley


Commerical Horticulture Program Specialist
omall@iastate.edu
319.337.2145

Fruit and Nut Trees as well as the Horticulture issues including vegetable gardens.

Kati Peiffer

Kati Peiffer


4-H & Youth Development Program Specialist
kpeiffer@iastate.edu
319.385.8126

Youth Development

Virgil Schmitt


Crops Program Specialist
vschmitt@iastate.edu
563-263-5701

Crops

Mary Weinand


Family Resource Management Specialist
mweinand@iastate.edu
641-472-4166

Financial Management, Horizons,Entrepreneurship,Budgeting, Credit, Credit Repair, Poverty

Share |