Staff

Jack Van Laar


County Extension Program Manager
jvanlaar@iastate.edu
(641)446-4723

Agriculture/Community Development

Kala Leeper


Part-Time Office and Program Assistant
kleeper@iastate.edu
(641)446-4723

Office and General Program Assistant; Office Financial Records and Bookkeeping; 4-H Online Enrollment Management

Boni Rhum


County Youth Program Coordinator
rhumboni@iastate.edu
641-446-4723

Youth

Donna Donald


Family Life Program Specialist
ddonald@iastate.edu
(641)446-4723

Aging, Caregiving, Childcare, Child Development, Early Childhood Education, Family Communication, Grief and Loss, Parenting and Relationships.

Steve Adams


Communities Field Specialist
stadams@iastate.edu
(712)763-5521

Community Resource Development

Lynn Adams


Communities Field Specialist
adamsml@iastate.edu
(712)623-5521

Communities

Kim Brantner


Family Life
brantner@iastate.edu
712-542-7076

Tim Eggers


Farm Management Field Specialist
teggers@iastate.edu
(712)542-5171

Agricultural and Farm Financial Management

Barb Fuller


Nutrition and Health Program Specialist
bfuller@iastate.edu
641-202-1843

Food Safety, Food Preservation, Nutrition, Wellness and Obesity.

Jeff Iles


Commercial Horticulture Field Specialist
iles@iastate.edu
(515)294-3718

Commerical Horticulture

Lee Kilmer


Dairy Field Specialist
lhkilmer@iastate.edu
(515)294-6021

Dairy

Sandra McKinnon


Family Finance Program Specialist
sandram@iastate.edu
712-355-2067

Family Finances

Natasha Neal


Advancement Public
natneal@iastate.edu
(515)294-7033

Karen Pattison


Youth Field Specialist
kpatti@iastate.edu
(641)342-3316

4-H and Youth Development

Aaron Saeugling


Field Agronomist
clonz5@iastate.edu
(712)769-2650

Crops

Joe Sellers


Beef Field Specialist
sellers@iastate.edu
(641)774-2016

General Livestock-beef and sheep

Shawn Shouse


Ag Engineering Field Specialist
sshouse@iastate.edu
(712)769-2600

Agricultural and Bio-Systems Engineering

Matt Swantek


Swine Field Specialist
mswantek@iastate.edu
(712)371-2856

Swine

Share |