Staff

Sue Henderson


Regional Extension Education Director - Region 19
hendy@iastate.edu
641-682-5491

Brenda Spurgeon


Youth Program Specialist
bspurg@iastate.edu
641-664-2730
johnson

Keelie Johnson


County Youth Coordinator
641-664-2730

Janis Howard


Office Assistant
janish@iastate.edu
(641) 664-2730

Stephanie Knox


Program Coordinator
sknox@iastate.edu
(641) 664-2730

Barbara Anderson


Human Sciences Specialist, Nutrition and Health
bjanders@iastate.edu
641-682-5491

Greg Brenneman


Agricultural Engineering Program Specialist
gregb@iastate.edu
319-337-2145
brown

Charles Brown


Farm Management Program Specialist
crbrown@iastate.edu
641-673-5841

Mark Carlton


Crops Program Specialist
mcarltn@iastate.edu
641-932-5612

Himar Hernandez


Community Development Specialist
himarh@iastate.edu
641-682-5491

Diversity, Finances, Citizenship, Leadership and Latino Businesses

Joyce Lash


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Finance
lash@iastate.edu
641-464-5003

Finance

Natasha Neal


External Relations Specialist
natneal@iastate.edu
515-294-7033
J Rouse

Joy Rouse


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Life
jmrouse@iastate.edu
515-250-5984

Families-Parenting, Child Development, Family Relations

Sellers

Joe Sellers


Beef Program Specialist
sellers@iastate.edu
641-774-2016

Terry Steinhart


Swine Program Specialist
tsteinha@iastate.edu
641-622-2680

Diane Van Wyngarden


Community Development Program Specialist
dvw@iastate.edu
641-295-5757

Tourism, Elderhostel and Economic Development

Share |