Staff

Sue Henderson


Regional Extension Education Director - Region 19
hendy@iastate.edu
641-682-5491

Janis Howard


Office Assistant
janish@iastate.edu
(641) 664-2730

Stephanie Knox


Program Coordinator
sknox@iastate.edu
(641) 664-2730

Brenda Spurgeon


Youth Program Specialist
bspurg@iastate.edu
641-664-2730

Rose Brown


BASICS Program Assistant
rmbrown@iastate.edu
641-682-5491

Pick a Better Snack

Barbara Anderson


Nutrition and Health Program Specialist
bjanders@iastate.edu
641-682-5491

Greg Brenneman


Agricultural Engineering Program Specialist
gregb@iastate.edu
319-337-2145

Mark Carlton


Crops Program Specialist
mcarltn@iastate.edu
641-932-5612

Donna K. Donald


Family Life Program Specialist
ddonald@iastate.edu
641-446-4723

Families-Parenting, Child Development, Family Relations

Himar Hernandez


Community Development Specialist
himarh@iastate.edu
641-682-5491

Diversity, Finances, Citizenship, Leadership and Latino Businesses

jensen

Jim Jensen


Farm Management Program Specialist
jensenjh@iastate.edu
319-385-8126

Joyce Lash


Family Finance Program Specialist
lash@iastate.edu
641-464-5003

Finance

Natasha Neal


External Relations Specialist
natneal@iastate.edu
515-294-7033
Sellers

Joe Sellers


Beef Program Specialist
sellers@iastate.edu
641-774-2016

Terry Steinhart


Swine Program Specialist
tsteinha@iastate.edu
641-622-2680

Diane Van Wyngarden


Community Development Program Specialist
dvw@iastate.edu
641-295-5757

Tourism, Elderhostel and Economic Development

Share |