Staff

Terry Torneten


Region 12 Extension Director
ttorn@iastate.edu
712-792-2364
Mike Rauch

Mike Rauch


Assistant Program Coordinator
rauchmd@iastate.edu
712-263-4697

Kathy Thul


Office Manager
kthul321@iastate.edu
(712) 263-4697

Earl McAlexander


Youth Program Specialist
earlmc@iastate.edu
712-792-2364

David Brown


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Life
dnbrown@iastate.edu
515-386-2138

Chris Clark


Beef Field Specialist
caclark@iastate.edu
712-250-0070

Beef Production Management

Shane Ellis


Farm Management Specialist
shanee@iastate.edu
712-792-2364

Cattle and hog marketing; costs of production; price risk management.

Katie Knobbe

Katie Knobbe


Nutrition and Wellness Specialist
knobbe@iastate.edu
712-263-4697

Clark McGrath


Field Agronomist
cmcgrath@iastate.edu
712-215-2146

Shawn Shouse


Agricultural Engineer Field Specialist
sshouse@iastate.edu
N/A

Agricultural Engineering

Matt Swantek


Swine Specialist
mswantek@iastate.edu
712-371-2856

Abbie Gaffey


Community and Economic Development Field Specialist
agaffey@iastate.edu
N/A
Julie Hlas

Julie Hlas


External Relations Specialist
hlas@iastate.edu
(712) 274-0048
Share |