Leadership Team

Cathann Kress Cathann Kress
Vice President for Extension and Outreach
515-294-5390
cathann@iastate.edu
About Cathann Kress
Tom Borich Photo Tim  Borich
Director, Community and Economic Development
Extension and Outreach
Associate Dean, College of Design
515-294-8397
borich@iastate.edu
About Tim Borich
Lyn Brodersen Lyn Brodersen
Assistant Vice President, Organizational Development
515-294-1517
lbro@iastate.edu
About Lyn Brodersen
John-Paul Chaisson-Cárdenas

John-Paul Chaisson-Cárdenas
Program Leader, 4-H Youth Development
515-294-6772
jcardena@iastate.edu
About John-Paul Chaisson-Cárdenas
 

Bob Dodds

Bob Dodds
Interim Assistant Vice President, County Services
515-294-0013
redodds@iastate.edu
About Bob Dodds

Chad Higgins

Chad Higgins
Senior Director, ISU Extension and Outreach
515-294-1650
higginsc@iastate.edu
About Chad Higgins

John Lawrence

John Lawrence
Director, Agriculture and Natural Resources Extension and Outreach
Associate Dean, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
515-294-7801
jdlaw@iastate.edu

About John Lawrence

Deb Sellers

Debra Sellers
Director, Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Associate Dean, College of Human Sciences
515-294-2312
dsellers@iastate.edu
About Debra Sellers

Ross Wilburn

Ross Wilburn
Diversity Officer
515-294-2073
wilburn@iastate.edu
About Ross Wilburn


Share |