Statewide Community Development Specialists

Lynn Adams, adamsml@iastate.edu
Knowledge Teams: Local Government and Nonprofits Promoting Equity, Inclusion, and Respect in Communities 

Steve Adams, stadams@iastate.edu
Knowledge Teams: Local Economies, Civic Engagement and Leadership

Glennda M. Bivens, glennda@iastate.edu
Knowledge Teams: Civic Engagement and Leadership Promoting Equity, Inclusion, and Respect in Communities

Anindita Dasanidas@iastate.edu
Knowledge Teams: Promoting Equity, Inclusion, and Respect in Communities, Local Governments and Nonprofits

Abbie M. Gaffey, agaffey@iastate.edu
Knowledge Teams: Art and Design Applications, Local Economies

Jane Nolan Goeken, jngoeken@iastate.edu
Knowledge Teams: Civic Engagement and Leadership, Local Economies

Himar Hernandez, himarh@iastate.edu
Knowledge Teams: Promoting Equity, Inclusion, and Respect in Communities, Civic Engagement and Leadership

Becky Luers, rluers@iastate.edu
Knowledge Teams: Civic Engagement and Leadership, Local Economies

Rod Ness, rjness@iastate.edu

Knowledge Teams: Art and Design Applications, Local Economies

Shelley Oltmans, shelleyo@iastate.edu
Knowledge Teams: Civic Engagement and Leadership, Local Governments and Nonprofits

Victor Oyervides, oyervide@iastate.edu
Knowledge Teams: Local Economies, Promoting Equity, Inclusion, and Respect in Communities

Brian Perry, bmperry@iastate.edu
Knowledge Teams: Local Government and Nonprofits, Civic Engagement and Leadership

Jill Sokness, jsokness@iastate.edu
Knowledge Teams: Promoting Equity, Inclusion, and Respect in Communities, Local Economies

Scott Timm, stimm@iastate.edu
Knowledge Teams: Art and Design Applications, Promoting Equity, Inclusion, and Respect in Communities

Diane Van Wyngarden, dvw@iastate.edu
Knowledge Teams: Art and Design Applications, Local Economies

Jon Wolseth, jwolseth@iastate.edu
Knowledge Teams: Promoting Equity, Inclusion, and Respect in Communities, Civic Engagement and Leadership

Share |