Youth Committee

The Extension 4-H and Youth Program Committee is an active volunteer group, which provides leadership to the total county 4-H and Youth Development Program. The committee makes program and policy decisions for the 4-H Program and works in cooperation with the Extension staff to ensure the implementation of programs that meet the needs of youth in the county.



  • Lisa Burke-Martin *Chairperson
  • Mike Goodall *Vice Chair 
  • Linda Wiese *Secretary
  • Jackie Crowley
  • Joanne Guiese
  • Laurie Marx
  • Kevin Meyer
  • Nancy Spain
  • Kelly Sparks
  • Mary Stevenson
  • Leon Wagemaster  
  • Bryan Whitman
  • Linda Whitman

Meetings are the second Monday of each month at 7 p.m. at the Extension Office.






Share |