4-H County Council


The Clayton County 4-H Council is comprised of  16 youth in grades 11 & 12 with an interest in planning county-wide activities for Clayton County 4-H’ers.  Council members must be willing to take time for Council business and assume responsibility of planning coordinating, or assisting at events. 


2016-17 Clayton County 4-H Council

Molly Anderson     Tracey Curran      Kristi Eberhardt      Morgan Fannon     WesLee Gould      Ted Hilgerson    Emma Kerns  Melanie Lane       Julie Lenth     Cody Mueller    Andrey Shirbroun     Levi Tuecke      Mackenzie Vlanzy       Nicole Wahls      Carson Wille  Chloe Willie                                         




2013-2014 Clayton County 4-H Council

Abby VonHandorf    Alyssa Kirby            Autumn Miene         Brittany Backes

Chad Moser            Coutney Putz          Hannah Anderegg   Jordyn Bolinger

Josh Heims             Keaton Lane           Madi Boehm            Mathew Johnson

Paul Olinger            Renee Gibney         Shana Hilgerson      Trevor Fannon




2012-2013 County Council


September 2011 Council Retreat


2010-11 County Council


CC Sept 2010

County Council Sept. 2010

2010 Council

2010 County Council


08 CC Holiday

2009 Council



Photos from the 2007 Fair


County Council

2006-07 4-H County Council

  • 2007 CC trip

2007 County Council Trip to the Wisconsin Dells

Click here for more Photos 07




 pictures from the 2006  Council Christmas Party


sr ag olympics champions

Ag Olympics Champions- Lynnette, Dana, Baili and Jessica

The County Council Team won the senior division of the Second Annual Ag Olympics at the Clayton County Fair.



CC with Moose Car

The annual County Council trip was held June 13 & 14 to the Wisconsin Dells. Click here for Trip Photos


Photos from the 2005 County Council Christmas Party


Share |