Staff

Carol LaFaver


Regional Extension Education Director
clafaver@iastate.edu
(641) 782-8426

Deb Jaeger


Office Assistant/Bookkeeper
djaeger@iastate.edu
641-342-3316

Jennifer Pollard


County Youth and Outreach Coordinator/Office Manager
jpollard@iastate.edu
641-342-3316

Molly Crawford


Food and Nutrition Program Coordinator
crawfor@iastate.edu
(641) 342-3316

Debbie Haub


Child and Adult Care Food Program Coordinator
dhaub@iastate.edu
641-342-3316

Nutrition in Child Care Homes and Public Listing of Registered Child Care Providers on CACFP

Rachel McCoy


Child and Adult Care Food Program Assistant/Office Assistant
rdmccoy@iastate.edu
641-342-3316

Karen Pattison


4-H Youth Development Specialist
kpatti@iastate.edu
641-342-3316

Youth

Lynn Adams


Communities Field Specialist
adamsml@iastate.edu
(712) 623-5521 or (712) 309-2132

Communities

Steve Adams


Communities Field Specialist
stadams@iastate.edu
(712) 623-5521 or (712) 309-1830 Cell

Community Resource Development

Kim Brantner


Family Life Human Sciences Specialist
brantner@iastate.edu
(712) 542-7076

Tim Eggers


Farm Management Field Specialist
teggers@iastate.edu
(712) 542-5171

Agricultural Economics

Barb Fuller


Nutrition and Health Human Sciences Specialist
bfuller@iastate.edu
(641) 202-1843

Joe Hannan


Commercial Horticulture Field Specialist
jmhannan@iastate.edu
(515) 993-4281

Fruit and Vegetable Production and Management

Lee Kilmer


Dairy Field Specialist
lhkilmer@iastate.edu
(515)294-6021

Dairy

Sandra McKinnon


Family Finance Human Sciences Program Specialist
sandram@iastate.edu
(712) 355-2067

Natasha Neal


External Relations/Public Relations Specialist
natneal@iastate.edu
515-294-7033

Aaron Saeugling


Field Agronomist
clonz5@iastate.edu
712-769-2650

Crops

Joe Sellers


Beef Field Specialist
sellers@iastate.edu
641-774-2016 or 641-203-1270 Cell

Livestock

Shawn Shouse


Agricultural Engineering Field Specialist
sshouse@iastate.edu
712-769-2600 or 712-250-0135 Cell

Agricultural Engineering

Matt Swantek


Swine Field Specialist
mswantek@iastate.edu
(712) 371-2856
Share |