Staff

Carol LaFaver


Regional Extension Education Director
clafaver@iastate.edu
(641) 782-8426

Deb Jaeger


Office Assistant
djaeger@iastate.edu
641-342-3316

Jennifer Pollard


County Youth and Outreach Coordinator
jpollard@iastate.edu
641-342-3316

Debbie Haub


Child Care Food Program Coordinator
dhaub@iastate.edu
641-342-3316

Nutrition in Child Care Homes and Public Listing of Registered Child Care Providers on CCFP

Rachel McCoy


Food and Nutrition Program Assistant, Child Care Food Program Assistant, Office Assistant
rdmccoy@iastate.edu
641-342-3316

Karen Pattison


4-H Youth Development Specialist
kpatti@iastate.edu
641-342-3316

Youth

Jennifer Brandt


Clarke County AmeriCorps
jbrandt1@iastate.edu
(641) 342-3316

Katie Fuller


Clarke County AmeriCorps
kfuller@iastate.edu
(641) 342-3316

Kristin Pollard


Clarke County AmeriCorps
kpollard@iastate.edu
(641) 342-3316

Lynn Adams


Communities Field Specialist
adamsml@iastate.edu
(712) 623-5521 or (712) 309-2132

Communities

Steve Adams


Communities Field Specialist
stadams@iastate.edu
(712) 623-5521 or (712) 309-1830 Cell

Community Resource Development

Kim Brantner


Family Life Human Sciences Specialist
brantner@iastate.edu
(712) 542-7076

Tim Eggers


Farm Management Field Specialist
teggers@iastate.edu
(712) 542-5171

Agricultural Economics

Barb Fuller


Nutrition and Health Human Sciences Specialist
bfuller@iastate.edu
(641) 202-1843

Joe Hannan


Commercial Horticulture Field Specialist
jmhannan@iastate.edu
(515) 993-4281

Fruit and Vegetable Production and Management

Lee Kilmer


Dairy Field Specialist
lhkilmer@iastate.edu
(515)294-6021

Dairy

Sandra McKinnon


Family Finance Human Sciences Program Specialist
sandram@iastate.edu
(712) 355-2067

Natasha Neal


External Relations/Public Relations Specialist
natneal@iastate.edu
515-294-7033

Aaron Saeugling


Field Agronomist
clonz5@iastate.edu
712-769-2600

Crops

Joe Sellers


Beef Field Specialist
sellers@iastate.edu
641-774-2016 or 641-203-1270 Cell

Livestock

Shawn Shouse


Agricultural Engineering Field Specialist
sshouse@iastate.edu
712-769-2600 or 712-250-0135 Cell

Agricultural Engineering

Matt Swantek


Swine Field Specialist
mswantek@iastate.edu
(712) 371-2856
Share |