Staff

Kate Olson Photo

Kate Olson


Program Coordinator
keolson@iastate.edu
712-243-1132
Beth Irlbeck

Beth Irlbeck


County Youth Coordinator
irlbeth@iastate.edu
712-243-1132

Youth Programming, 4-H Youth Development Program

Lori Anderson photo

Lori Anderson


Office Assistant
lander@iastate.edu
712-243-1132

Jane Hayes-Johnk


Youth Field Specialist
jhjohnk@iastate.edu
712-243-1132

Aaron Saeugling


Field Agronomist
clonz5@iastate.edu
712-769-2650 office

Educational programs in crop production and protection.

Kim Brantner photo

Kim Brantner


Human Science Specialist; Family Life
brantner@iastate.edu
(712) 542-7076

Childcare, Parenting, Aging, Family Relationships

Barb Fuller Photo

Barb Fuller


Human Sciences Specialist, Food and Nutrition
bfuller@iastate.edu
712-623-2592
McKinnon photo

Sandra McKinnon


Human Sciences Specialist, Family Finance
sandram@iastate.edu
(712) 355-2067

Chris Clark


Beef Program Specialist
caclark@iastate.edu
712-769-2650

Tim Eggers


Field Ag Economist
teggers@iastate.edu
712-542-5171

Livestock and Cropping Systems Economics, Farm Land Leasing, Enterprise Analysis, Financial Analysis

Shawn Shouse


Agricultural Engineering Field Specialist
sshouse@iastate.edu
712-769-2650

Agricultural Engineering

Matt Swantek Photo

Matt Swantek


Swine Program Specialist
mswantek@iastate.edu
712-371-2856

business analysis, computer software and spreadsheets, feeds and nutrition, production and management practices, problem-solving, record keeping, benchmarking and databases, pork production, pork quality, pork safety, facilites, bredding.

Mary Beth Kaufman


Families Resource Management Field Specialist
mbkaufma@iastate.edu
712-755-3104

Financial Information for Families

LaFaver

Carol LaFaver


Regional Director, Region 18
clafaver@iastate.edu
641-782-8426

Natasha Neal


Organizational Advancement Specialist
natneal@iastate.edu
515-294-7033

External Relations; Marketing; Public Relations

Lee Kilmer


Dairy Field Specialists
lhkilmer@iastate.edu
515-294-6021

Calf & Heifers, Dairy Calves, Dairy Nutrition, Dairy nutrition & Management, DHI records, DHIA Records, Heifers

Share |