Staff

Terry Torneten


Regional Extension Education Director
ttorn@iastate.edu
712-792-2364

Julee Grell


Office Manager
juleeg@iastate.edu
712-792-2364

Earl McAlexander


Youth Program Specialist
earlmc@iastate.edu
712-792-2364

Youth Science and Technology Curriculums, Animal Science Activities/Materials, Life Skills Developement, Youth Record-keeping/Recognition Models, Experiential Learning Process.

Anjanette Treadway


Families and Youth Program Coordinator
astread@iastate.edu
712-792-2364

Andrea Irlbeck


County Youth Coordinator
andryan@iastate.edu
712-792-2364

Shane Ellis


Farm Management Specialist
712-792-2364

Chris Clark


Beef Field Specialist
caclark@iastate.edu
1-712-250-0070

Ruth Freeman


Family Finance Program Specialist
rofreema@iastate.edu
515-386-2138

Poverty Reduction, Community Capacity Building, Budgeting, Financial Management, Retirement Planning

Abbie Gaffey


Communities and Economic Development Program Specialist
gaffey@iastate.edu
712-539-1169

Community & Economic Development

Julie Hlas


External Relations Specialist
hlas@iastate.edu
(712) 274-0048

Public Relations, Media Relations, Marketing, Digital Photography, Layout and Design and External Communications.

Mark Johnson


Field Agronomist
markjohn@iastate.edu
515-382-6551

Educational programs for agronomic resource management with emphasis in: conservation and land use; manure nutrient management; soil and water quality; soil fertility; soil survey use; and crop production.

Sandra McKinnon


Family Life Program Extension specialist
sandram@iastate.edu
712-366-7070

Families

Shawn Shouse


Agricultural Engineering Program Specialist
sshouse@iastate.edu
712-769-2600

Agricultural Engineering

Matt Swantek


Swine Field Specialist
mswantek@iastate.edu
712-371-2856

Holly Van Heel


Nutrition & Health Program Specialist
vanheel@iastate.edu
515-576-2119
Share |