2014-2015 Butler County 4-H County Council

The Butler County 4-H Council is a group of 4-H'ers in grades 10-12.  The group provides input into the county 4-H program, plans and carries out county-wide activities for youth, and provides leadership opportunities. 

Members of the 2014-2015 County Council include:

Collin Chesnut
Chelsea Johnson
Collin Johnson
Brylee Landers
Katelyn Shultz
Clay Shultz
Laura Edeker
Madyson Bixby
Addyson Clark
Emily Leerhoff
Jake Goodrich
Sarah Goodrich
Addie Gibson
David Eisentrager
Sydney Rule
Kayla Jacobs
Nicole Heeren
Kassi Rice
Abbie Wix

Share |