2012-2013 4H Advisory Committee

The 4-H Advisory Committee is a group of adults and senior 4-H members who help plan and carry out 4-H and youth programming in Butler County.  The committee are ambassadors of the 4-H program.

Members include the following:

  • Danielle Eisentrager
  • Kathy Meyer
  • Jim Johnson
  • Mavis Johnson
  • Jodie Johnson
  • Sharon Chesnut
  • Collin Chesnut
  • Amy Barnett
  • Arlan Laube
  • Mike Ruby
  • Tyler Ruby
  • LeAnn Schipper
  • John Harris
Share |