Staff

Bill Arndorfer


Regional Extension Education Director
barndorf@mail.iastate.edu
(319) 234-6811

Roxanne Fuller


Extension Administrator
rrfuller@iastate.edu
319-334-7161

Rosemary Brimmer


Office Assistant
rbrimm@iastate.edu
(319) 334-7161

Sylvia Bensley


Summer Intern
sbensley@iastat.edu
319-334-7161

Alexia Hamlett


County Youth Coordinator
ahamlett@iastate.edu
319-334-7161

Ashley Sherrets


Ag/Hort. Program Coordinator
sherrets@iastate.edu
319-334-7161

Plants and insects.

Teresa Stansbury


Bookkeeper
tstansbu@iastate.edu
641-648-4850
 

Cindy Baumgartner


Nutrition and Health Specialist
cbaum@iastate.edu
(563) 608-0868

Kendra Crooks


Urban Youth Program Specialist
kcrooks@iastate.edu
(319) 234-6811

Connie Cunningham


Youth Program Specialist
conniec@iastate.edu
(641) 484-2703

Dan Huyser


Extension Program Specialist II - Ag Engineering
dehuyser@iastate.edu
(641) 435-4864

Manure management, manure systems, livestock facilities and equipment.

Karen K. Lathrop


Advancement Specialist - Communities
klathrop@iastate.edu
(319) 325-5465

Organizational advancement

Patrick O'Malley


Horticulture
omall@iastate.edu
(319) 337-2145

Kristin Schulte


Farm & Ag Management
kschulte@iastate.edu
(563) 547-3001

Denise Schwab


Beef Program Specialist
dschwab@iastate.edu
(319) 472-4739

Ag/Livestock

Mark Storlie


Ag: Swine Specialist
mstorlie@iastate.edu
(563) 425-3331

Cindy Thompson


Family Life/Finance
cpthom08@iastate.edu
(641) 229-6653

Larry Tranel


Ag: Dairy Field Specialist
tranel@iastate.edu
(563) 583-6496

Michael White


Viticulture
mlwhite@iastate.edu
(515) 961-6237
Share |