Staff

Bill Arndorfer


Regional Extension Education Director
barndorf@mail.iastate.edu
(319) 234-6811

Roxanne Fuller


Executive Director
rrfuller@iastate.edu
319-334-7161

Rosemary Brimmer


Office Assistant
rbrimm@iastate.edu
(319) 334-7161

Alexia Hamlett


County Youth Coordinator
ahamlett@iastate.edu
319-334-7161

Ashley Sherrets


Ag/Hort. Program Coordinator
sherrets@iastate.edu
319-334-7161

Plants and insects.

Teresa Stansbury


Bookkeeper
tstansbu@iastate.edu
641-648-4850
 

Kendra Crooks


Urban Youth Program Specialist
kcrooks@iastate.edu
(319) 234-6811

Karen K. Lathrop


Advancement Specialist - Communities
klathrop@iastate.edu
(319) 325-5465

Organizational advancement

Patrick O'Malley


Horticulture
omall@iastate.edu
(319) 337-2145

Kristin Schulte


Farm & Ag Management
kschulte@iastate.edu
(563) 547-3001

Denise Schwab


Beef Program Specialist
dschwab@iastate.edu
(319) 472-4739

Ag/Livestock

Mark Storlie


Ag: Swine Specialist
mstorlie@iastate.edu
(563) 425-3331

Cindy Thompson


Human Sciences Specialist - Family Life
cpthom08@iastate.edu
(641) 229-6653

Larry Tranel


Ag: Dairy Field Specialist
tranel@iastate.edu
(563) 583-6496

Jill Weber


Human Sciences Specialist, Nutrition & Health
jrweber@iastate.edu
(319) 234-6811 - office; (319) 240-1730 - cell

Michael White


Viticulture
mlwhite@iastate.edu
(515) 961-6237
Share |