Upcoming Continuing Instruction Courses

To view a CIC, please call us at 319-334-7161 to register.  As always, you can save $10 on each CIC if you send in the fee at least 10 days before the first viewing.  Starting this year there will only be one reshow each month, so it's important to try to attend the original showing.
 
Spring 2015
Commercial Ag Weed, Insect & Plant (Cat. 1A, 1B, 1C & 10) -Tuesday, Feb. 10, 9-11:45 a.m.
Seed Treatment (Cat. 4 & 10) - Wednesday, Feb. 18, 9-11:30 a.m.
Ornamental & Turf (Cat. 2, 3O, 3OT & 10) - Wednesday, March 4, 9-11:30 a.m.
Certified Handlers - Tuesday, March 24, 9-11:30 a.m.
 
Fall 2015
Roadside, Forest & Aquatic (Cat. 2, 5, 6 & 10) - Wednesday, Oct. 21, 9-11:30 a.m.
Mosquito & Public Health (Cat. 7D, 8 & 10) - Thursday, Oct. 29, 9-11:30 a.m.
Ornamental & Turf (Cat. 3O, 3T, 3OT & 10) - Wednesday, Nov. 11, 9-11:30 a.m.
Fumigation (Cat 7C & 20) - Tuesday, Nov. 17, 9-11:30 a.m.
Pest Control (Cat. 7A, 7B, 8 & 19) - Wednesday, Dec. 2, 9-11:30 a.m.
Aerial Applicators (Cat. 10 & 11) - Monday, Dec. 7, 9-11:30 a.m.
Commercial Ag Weed, Insect & Plant (Cat. 1A, 1B, 1C & 10) - Wednesday, Nov. 18, 9-11:45 a.m.

Share |