Staff

Rich Wrage


Regional Extension Education Director
rwrage@iastate.edu
(641) 752-1551

Annette Brown


4-H Youth Development Specialist
annbrown@iastate.edu
(515) 432-3882

4-H Youth Development focuses on empowering youth to reach their full potential through youth-adult partnerships and research-based experiences in STEM, Healthy Living, Citizenship and Leadership, and Communication and Arts.  Education is provided through 4-H clubs, camps, workshops, afterschool programs, schools, and volunteer development.

Mary Clancy


Program Coordinator
clancy@iastate.edu
515-432-3882

Lauren Haglund


Office & Program Assistant
haglundl@iastate.edu
515-432-3882

Natalie Hedlund


County Youth Coordinator
natm@iastate.edu
(515) 432-3882

Dawn Schmidt


Office Assistant / Bookkeeper
dawnschm@iastate.edu
(515) 432-3882

Kapil Arora


Agricultural Engineering Program Specialist
pbtiger@iastate.edu
(515) 382-6551

Cheryl Clark


Family Life Program Specialist
cclark@iastate.edu
641-373-2196

Russ Euken


Livestock Program Specialist
reuken@iastate.edu
(641) 923-2856

Swine

Sherry Glenn


Director of Field Operations
sglenn@iastate.edu
(515) 231-0755

Sherry provides overall management of ISU Extension in Iowa.

Steven Johnson


Farm & Agriculture Business Management Program Specialist
sdjohns@iastate.edu
(515) 957-5790

Mark Johnson


Extension Field Agronomist
markjohn@iastate.edu
515-979-9578

Mary Krisco


Nutrition and Health Specialist
mkrisco@iastate.edu
515-957-5787

Kelvin Leibold


Farm Management Program Specialist
kleibold@iastate.edu
(641) 648-4850

Jolene McCoy


External Relations
jolene@iastate.edu
515-306-2828

Joe Sellers


Livestock Program Specialist
sellers@iastate.edu
641-774-2016

Beef

Derek L Thompson


CIRAS - Account Manager
thompson@iastate.edu
(515) 419-2163

Center for Industrial Research & Service (CIRAS)

Michael White


Viticulture
mlwhite@iastate.edu
515-961-6237

Barbara Wollan


Family Finance Program Specialist
bwollan@iastate.edu
(515) 832-9597
Share |